Any idea if a mugen will fit on a picanto?

Picantorianhub

if u going to haf ur picanto done up in JB, i suggest it be a one-day thingy whereby u can stay put at the workshop and watch ur car being done up...heard of incidents whereby some Singaporeans left their rides over at JB to mod engine or wadever, few days later u cum bk to collect your car and its gone for good... [sweatdrop]

Funny funny 1 u.... In front of me cannot tel me... Hur

==========================================================

ermz..hope i'm not the "third party" [:p]

No la.... she beside me onli can tell me must post... [sunny]

Ya lor.... still so new at that time.. Actually i would not have change if my wifey never poison me.....

She say ah i quote "Eh u never thought of changing rims ah.."

Die... the moment she said that i come across any mag i look at rims onli... shakehead.gif

Ya hor at that time should ask her pay... sly.gifinlove.gif

wah...like that can tell u very sayang her wor...laugh.gif

dun "chong huai" her ah...tongue.giflipsrsealed.gif

of course sayang...one and only..i also sayang mine alot... [;)]

Ya lor.... still so new at that time.. Actually i would not have change if my wifey never poison me.....

She say ah i quote "Eh u never thought of changing rims ah.."

Die... the moment she said that i come across any mag i look at rims onli... shakehead.gif

Ya hor at that time should ask her pay... sly.gifinlove.gif

wah...like that can tell u very sayang her wor...laugh.gif

dun "chong huai" her ah...tongue.giflipsrsealed.gif

Too late liao... Should have met you years back then u tell me... [nod][nosebleed]

Cannot bring myself 2 do it... hehehe

2 much in inlove.gif

Anyway onli $220 forget it...

sunny.gif

I wait for coilovers 2 come then i tell her... hahahahhha lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

lol...laugh.gif

u getting coilover???

No la... cause rims 220 onli ma cna close 1 eye [;)]

Coilover $1000 plus.... Then ask hehehe [kiss]