Tploh Clutched April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 Need a 1-2 month rental car, but cheap. Any lobang ? Thanks in advance. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 what type of car u looking for? and wats ur budget?? manual or auto ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 You got lobang? pls pm me leh.. Thanks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrissng Neutral Newbie April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 erm... http://www.chans.com.sg/rates.htm ... me not agent... rented from them... service quite good... cars well groom.... think can negotiate ba.. if renting for 1-2 months... just my offer of alternative.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 cheapest is those COE-cars that dealers rent out. but those type illegal one hor. legit ones for a 2-3yr old car cost between $1000-1200/mth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched April 12, 2006 Author Share April 12, 2006 Auto, and type does not matter. Budget around $1K or LESS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched April 12, 2006 Author Share April 12, 2006 Thanks, even if you are related to the car rental company, cos'if service rendered, I would happily part my $$$ for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 auto ah.. then cannot liaoz... sorry.. cos the car i noe for rental is manual.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 You got lobang? pls pm me leh.. Thanks u looking for car too ?? must let me noe auto or manual ma... budget also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched April 12, 2006 Author Share April 12, 2006 O.k. if I compromising a bit to take manual, how much roughly ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevegring Neutral Newbie April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 I can rent out my car for one to two months if you are interested. But my car is toyota corolla 1.3XL '91. PM me if you are interested. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 u've got PM.. ( : Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 Just wondering. Any lobang for rx-8 rental ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 ask others.. sorry.. i am not a car rental agent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 Need a 1-2 month rental car, but cheap. Any lobang ? Thanks in advance. Beware if you come across this lady in Bishan who is dealing in car rental.. Do NOT rent from her!! she is dishonest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 I saw in the yahoo auctions that somebody is renting performance such as Wrx & Evos. I'm not sure whether got RX-8 anot, u gotta check it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 Thx man. will check it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched July 10, 2006 Share July 10, 2006 No Problem ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...