Carlube TripleR Fully Synthetic 5W40 S$29.90 @ IMM Giants till 13th April 2006 -updates

Lwteyu

YO all bros,

Anyone need go get it before it is over again.

cxxxxxe TripleR Fully Synthetic 5W40 S$29.90 @ IMM Giants till 13th April 2006.

[:)]

Edited by Lwteyu

Shitz!Kena conned S$10 more at Plaza Singapura,Carrefour as I bought it at S$39.90 on 5/4/2006! [furious]!!!Luckily,bought only 1 btl of semi-syn and 1 btl of fully-syn 2 try out.

I'm goin 2 Giant IMM 2 buy more 2 stock up!

Bro Carrefour going to have a Special Promo this coming weekend on cxxxxxe 5W-40 im sure should be Cheaper than Giant [laugh]

Dun tink so, Bro...S$29.90 is Carrefour's best price and I tink tis wkend if indeed cfm gt promo on cxxxxxe's Oil...they'll prob try 2 match IMM Giant's price. But by then, IMM Giant's promo ended liaoz... [shakehead]

Maybe Bro Carre4engineoil can give us a sneak preview of tis comin wkend prices for cxxxxxe at Carrefour? [hur]

If ther is confirmation on the price,dun wait liaoz...get 1st frm the plc wher it is lowest and be happy with it, i guess... [laugh]

Shitz!Kena conned S$10 more at Plaza Singapura,Carrefour as I bought it at S$39.90 on 5/4/2006! [furious]!!!Luckily,bought only 1 btl of semi-syn and 1 btl of fully-syn 2 try out.

'

opps [shocked] ...10 bucks difference

you can return the goods within 30 days with receipt. they'll refund u the money.

Dun tink so, Bro...S$29.90 is Carrefour's best price and I tink tis wkend if indeed cfm gt promo on cxxxxxe's Oil...they'll prob try 2 match IMM Giant's price. But by then, IMM Giant's promo ended liaoz... [shakehead]

Maybe Bro Carre4engineoil can give us a sneak preview of tis comin wkend prices for cxxxxxe at Carrefour? [hur]

If ther is confirmation on the price,dun wait liaoz...get 1st frm the plc wher it is lowest and be happy with it, i guess... [laugh]

I think Carrefour will match with Giant pricing

is it... heard now IMM giant already selling 29.9 lor...

will be better? wah...can't wait till the day come man... lucky i haven't start buying. [laugh]

Anyone used cxxxxxe before and care to comment ?

Today is the last day of the promotion at Giant !

Yesterday still got quite a fair bit of stocks at IMM.