Aimnfire 4th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 i got a hard disk magnet...........so how do i install it on my fuel line? should the magnet facing the same pole or opposite pole and secure it with cable tie? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 why u want to install all these nonsense device? save fuel? control ur right foot better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Fix it to your oil filter, it works better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lwteyu Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 I think it is more for going through custom the 3/4 tank thingy.... Risky........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 align the magnets such that the fuel line is equi-distant from u and the magnet. this is to ensure that the negative energy from u and the magnet will neutralise each other at around the fuel line area. that way it creates a " vaccuum " for better flow of the petrol at the fuel line. U can feel the gush as u step on the accelerator. power to the max.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilwolverine Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 (edited) Yes ...and while you align the magnets you need to take note of a few very important things...firstly Uranus must line up with Mars and not during the eclipse ... during that period the Ying and the Yang is at a balanced state and your Chi will flow through the Magnet and the interconjuntiliary nodes will be open and the Yang energy will flow from the ground from you feet. Please note that after the installation you need to prepare a bowl of rice (Grade AAA) and a willow leaf....put in some rice wine and sprinkle the rice onto your car. while doing that please chant this: Om mani mani om mani maniii om mani mani mani om li kee see..... I conjure the power of the Magnet and the heavens to give 200 extra horse power or Beh Lat (The Soil gods dont understand english)...thank you you ...Om mi toh hoot ...... Once you done that your car will have an FC of 1000km/l and have extra 200bhp Edited March 31, 2006 by Evilwolverine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 yesssssssssssss masterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr shifuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 ok, i go try later.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allan2082 Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Hi, Practice too much feng shui. Walk fire into evil, liao....... no medicine can cure, liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 (edited) yah no medicine can cure liao.... inside the body the "ying" and "yang" contaminated with "xie" Edited March 31, 2006 by Upguy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Yes ...and while you align the magnets you need to take note of a few very important things...firstly Uranus must line up with Mars and not during the eclipse ... during that period the Ying and the Yang is at a balanced state and your Chi will flow through the Magnet and the interconjuntiliary nodes will be open and the Yang energy will flow from the ground from you feet. Please note that after the installation you need to prepare a bowl of rice (Grade AAA) and a willow leaf....put in some rice wine and sprinkle the rice onto your car. while doing that please chant this: Om mani mani om mani maniii om mani mani mani om li kee see..... I conjure the power of the Magnet and the heavens to give 200 extra horse power or Beh Lat (The Soil gods dont understand english)...thank you you ...Om mi toh hoot ...... Once you done that your car will have an FC of 1000km/l and have extra 200bhp i try already but it doesn't work as well as u say leh. i am getting only 50km/L.... how? maybe it's bcos i chanted " all my toe foot..." bcos my hokkien damn lousy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 the concept of using magnetism to influence fuel consumption is largely unsupported/ unsubstantiated, although there some papers with regards to the use of far-infrared (FIR) as a form of molecular scisson but again this appear to b valid if the effect is at non liquid state. these papers r set on the basis that all matters does emit / absorb some form of magnetic field. again... i'm not gg to go full steam to suggest how you should/ should not do. but if you want to experiment. the best location to create the ionisation effect is probably at the exhaust gas recirculation pipe connected to the EGR filter which returns to the combusion chamber. at this location, the petrol is in gaseous form and comes fr the combustion chamber in a viscid / molecular & premixed state which "may" allow ionisation to take place. again, this is merely for academic purposes and if it works fine, if it dun work, fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Just have to refer to this link on why magnets can help you save fuel, NOT!!: http://www.fuelsaving.info/magnets.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benboy78 Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Opp way the Best As far i know. Magnet Stuff cant save u any Fuel But the stuff was on the power Side ( if u install too much ) Thats y the magnet stuff in the market HAD DIED Afew Years Ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 sorry, i'm neutral on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilwolverine Neutral Newbie March 31, 2006 Share March 31, 2006 Why people sell snake oil if it doesnt work? Answer: TO make money out of your stupidity ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...