ICE MEETUP 22 march cancelled

Headshok

tonite host got plans. heheh.. then most of the regulars out of town.. hehe.. unless u and me.. go down.. and u noe.. play with my kkj.. hahaha

want to just meet up at that 24 hr "Jackson" kopi tiam anyway?

same time same thing 9 pm? if i see a few responses here, i'll go down.

piangz... you play your 0 gauge cables lah...

Β 

why? you watched brokeback mountain and got inspired ah? rolleyes.giftongue.gif

how, u guys still coming down? same lor, meet at the tables in the Kopitiam facing the Nasi Padang direction lor.

Headshok, you gotta stop your KKJ joke, you are damaging my reputation here as a decent and honest fella. I suggest you outsource your fantasies and stop preying around for targets within the ICE meetup.

Β 

Wankie, qualifier, I am not in his "league" of the SKKJ clan....

NB ownself play kkj not shiok enough ah, now must ask everyone come play your kkj!! knn! [smash][smash][:p]

Β 

Β 

sigh, u also know urself that fellow is weird with weird fetish and weird habits right? just look at the avatar u know liao lor~~~

I can manage myself, need no pimpy, but thanks for the offer though. Now, let's stop this episode and move on. Go go go.

↑ Advertisement