Very Very SPECIAL Lancer

Vtim

this is a new hybrids lancer... scholar.gifdrivingcar.gif

Those goose bumps, warts etc...lookalikes are actually solar detector... sunny.gifhur.gif

solar cells to recharge the car battery laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wow lau.... the owner is sooooooo ' artistic 'laugh.gif

looks like the car kanna "Mah Fong" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Spotted last Sat morning along CTE towards town

This car is definitely a traffic stopper...thou it stops traffic for all the wrong reasons...maybe he's a durian seller... just a tot

do not know whether TP will pull him over cause it will distract other road users dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Looks like mountings for armour plating. Then again, not so sure the lancer engine can move the car after the plates are mounted. Yikes, what is he/she carrying to need armour plates?

maybe he scare that buses or lorries will bump into his lancer mah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

omg... wtf

the most fugliest thing ever thumbsdown.gif

thought this pimply lancer was featured in the forum b4?

gross.. bigcry.gifmad.gif

was told it was featured before, me too long never login to serve lah sweatdrop.gif

some1 spotted it and posted it b4.. anyway it looks like it got measels chicjen pox or something laugh.gif

most likely German Measels, better keep far away, can spread to other vehicles laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

This car is now very famous already. A lot of car forums are discusing this car. Very innovative man.

with inverted commas laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Owner kanna MAD CAR DISEASE..laugh.giflaugh.gif

but I never hear funning horn noise from his car ley laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wah lauz... His previous ride kena too many dings isit?

he also have lots of fins hor laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

It's for a computer generated video where the computer traces all those points of the car as it travels and calculates it, then creates a 3D car into a movie.

Ok who am I kidding? This car is so ugly and I can't really find an excuse for it. It looks like he's a fan of LEGO.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

ah, that is one of the possibilitieswink.gifwink.gifwink.gif

U asked me before laugh.gif nope i don't own one but will get to use it when my fren is on oversea. Yes it's a very good bike but vibrates badly when cruising at high speed. It can be a messager laugh.gif

oh, long time never login to MCF liao, didn't know I ask you before laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

AfricaTwin good duo-purpose bike but my leg too short, cannot ride one sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Just tip toe loh. I also need to tip toe abit. The only stress part is to park the bike on main stand and it super heavy when the oil is full. sweatdrop.gif

I tried lah, tip toe also cannot reach the road hor sweatdrop.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

haha...bulletproof arh??? Anyway dun tink it looks decent lehz.... shakehead.gif

it's out of this world dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

maybe he thinks he can evade the speed camera by sticking all those onto his car.

some people put spoiler, some people put GT wing, this one put small little fins.. all in the hope that they can FLY.

the fins can cut through the air and reduce air turbulance mah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

im more concern if he drive up to NSH and speeding... imagine i follow behind and suddenly one of those atomic bomb fly toward my screen... [sweatdrop]

Hi, i saw this car on 8 march around 7plus in the morning at yishun ave6..... Its a man driver and he was dropping of a lady..... Hopefully this pix will give all of you a closer look......

EWwww.... not another pic.. somemore bigger n clearer [laugh][smash][smash]