Very Very SPECIAL Lancer

Vtim

Owner decided to make his own Speedo Sharkskin body for the car? dizzy.gif I know it is scientifically proven that irregular surfaces reduces coefficient of friction (sharkskin and golf ball with dimples) but you got to know the speeds such things should travel.

he thought his lancer can also travel at that kind of speed mah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Spotted last Sat morning along CTE towards town

Saw this car too at Yio Chu Kang entering to CTE towards woodland. At 1st i thought he is doing data collection from the sensor look like dots.

I thought he was doing some kind of advertisement

Spotted last Sat morning along CTE towards town

Acupuncture points?.. hur.gif

no lah, it's those herbal suction bamboo cup side effect lah laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

U asked me before [laugh] nope i don't own one but will get to use it when my fren is on oversea. Yes it's a very good bike but vibrates badly when cruising at high speed. It can be a messager [laugh]

UGLY

saw it the first time at plaza singapura, almost had an accident coz i was blinded by the sheer ugliness....

I saw it Plaza Singapura too.. at those parallel parking lots there..

thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif badly done though..

UGLY

saw it the first time at plaza singapura, almost had an accident coz i was blinded by the sheer ugliness....

I agreed with you, wonder who is the Owner? A guy or gal........ [thumbsdown]

mmz.. ask u all hor, would u avoid parking next to him, if his car is occupying a car park slot next to you? [shocked]

I WOULD!! Seeing his unconventional bumps and etc, imagine he just open the door wide wide, ur car body would be K.O. on multiple parts, duhz... i would definitely siam him... his car is like very easy to cause damage to other cars... [thumbsdown]

but then i really dun find the design or whatsoever nice [jawdrop]