Any review spark plug optimizer v3.2 & pivot RAIZIN SPARK TypeS

Shoi

Heard form my frd at KIA club [nod]

Market both working the same way.

As "Xtreme Spark Optimizer v3.2" brand the first in sg.

Then other market brand also came out.

But we belive other brand maybe more refine then the "Xtreme"

As which company dont wish to improve better then others.

" Pivot " brand got afew to fit your ride model [sweatdrop]

But "Xtreme " One fit all ride [laugh]

Then u think which one more suitable liao lor [nod]

One for All or the other to suit your ride [thumbsup]

i just went down to yap bro buy pivot type s, now i finding workshop to install. Do u have any workshop to recommend. [rolleyes]

u got to ask around bro.

As i am driving a Euro van ( Vito CDI ) [laugh]

Just heard from my frd at "REV Ignit" brand also not bad but EXP ler [thumbsup]

post-6-1142745106_thumb.jpg

Edited by Benboy78

Regardless which brand is better, can some bro comment whether is this VS sparks good? I went to a accessories shop and was highly recommanded by the boss for me to install this VS sparks. He even showed me the amount of VS sparks he sold. Seems like its a very hot stuff leh. Any bros using and any comments so far?

Maybe just a brand from japan we buyer like most haha [laugh]

Like mine make in SG also hard to let buyer trust.

Until meetup n trial liao then know [nod]

Maybe got to label MAKE IN JAPAN

I have pivot spark installed in my aveo.. Significant petrol savings if normal drive... A little more responsive when press trottle.. but if you full trottle alot.. it works the other way and burns up more petrol..

MEans... it works.. coz normal driving save petrol..due to more stable spark...

Full throttle.. eat more petrol due to bigger spark more combustion...

My own grp of has spark install in civic and wrx and and mazda323 and cerato.. all same effect...

Finally i installed my pivot spark typeS, the effect for me only ideling more stable n engine quiet. [laugh]

I bought at $110. I not too sure wether gen2 can install anot? [:/]