Wogad Neutral Newbie March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 1.4A Hatch, $43000. Anybody know this car and can you share your comments? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 first off 1) citroen = french = conti not korean(crap) 2) price is 60+ or high 50s, definitely not so cheapskate like 43000, its omv is higher tomyam altis or sunny 3) if u need to ask this question, dun bother considering citroen/peugeot cars, they are in a different league from u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 Hey, why are you so aggressive. It can be second hand right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 im bored..need to wreck havoc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 You are one funny fella.. Be nice lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wogad Neutral Newbie March 1, 2006 Author Share March 1, 2006 It's new car, displayed in sgCarMat as below: http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/pricelist.php?MAK=Citroen Maybe the price is exclusive of COE if not so cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 The price is definitely exclusive of COE la. And I thought C3 is a 1.6L car?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evildoer Neutral Newbie March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 citroen good car le...winning rally nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 Haha... but not those family car series... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mok_ Neutral Newbie March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 first off1) citroen = french = conti not korean(crap) 2) price is 60+ or high 50s, definitely not so cheapskate like 43000, its omv is higher tomyam altis or sunny 3) if u need to ask this question, dun bother considering citroen/peugeot cars, they are in a different league from u This is plain rude and arrogant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wbucket Clutched March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 (edited) Got a little note below that says "* Prices in BOLD include COE". Non of the prices are in bold. Anyway, it is still cheap for an European car. With a 10K COE, it is the same price as Aveo when I got my kelisa, 1 year plus ago. Edited March 2, 2006 by Wbucket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear March 2, 2006 Share March 2, 2006 chew my shorts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jango 2nd Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 first off1) citroen = french = conti not korean(crap) 2) price is 60+ or high 50s, definitely not so cheapskate like 43000, its omv is higher tomyam altis or sunny 3) if u need to ask this question, dun bother considering citroen/peugeot cars, they are in a different league from u Surprised to see such a rude reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 Citreon cars? seldom seen on the roads, except for the Berlingo.. by the way, heard that a Citreon cars can be driven on just 3 wheels? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Odyssey02 Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 (edited) unless u wanna try taking a risk. you'd be better off getting a jazz. honda reliability and economical too. i'm suffering with my berlingo van and can't wait to sell it off. Edited March 3, 2006 by Odyssey02 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 C3 is a nice car...i remembered there's this version with large glass sunroof !!! ITZ SIMPLY COOL!!!!! a good buy if u wan conti feel yet affordable...last time is not cheap wor...now should be ard 50++ at least ba...40k++? unlikely leh...impossible they position conti car same level as korean cars rite? citroen C3 comes in 1.4 & 1.6 with clutchless manual known as "sensodrive" 1.4 ~ 75b hp 1.6 ~ 110 bhp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 C3 is a very feminine car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 true..pretty much more appealing to ladies... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...