Contax 1st Gear February 27, 2006 Share February 27, 2006 http://www.carbodydesign.com/news/2005-07-...-fiat-stilo.php After the Fiat and GM divorce, the Italian industry is planning to create a network of subsidiaries and sub-contractors. In this perspective, the new Fiat Stilo, which will be presented by the end of 2005 and will go on sale within 2006, should be produced in partnership with the Austrian contractor Magna Steyr, that will engineer the design of some parts. This is the first time the automaker has hired a non-Italian contractor to develop a new model. This choice was taken to reduce the development times, as Sergio Marchionne (Fiat) said. In the meantime the current prototype did not convince Fiat vertices, so a new design is likely to be introduced for official presentation. This prototype of the 2007 Fiat Stilo, designed by Centro Stile Fiat under the direction of Flavio Manzoni, did not convince Fiat managers and could be modified (Source: autoblog.nl) Topless panda , FIAT500 etc....are here : http://www.mitoalfaromeo.com/gruppofiat/futuro.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched February 28, 2006 Share February 28, 2006 (edited) juz to help u, maybe some spy photos of these new Fiat cars will help? new Stilo. Edited February 28, 2006 by Normal_aspirated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched February 28, 2006 Share February 28, 2006 or the new Fiat 500 and the exotic car called Fiat Barchetta. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear February 28, 2006 Share February 28, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched February 28, 2006 Share February 28, 2006 eh, dun tempt me with this pix, leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie February 28, 2006 Share February 28, 2006 Poison arh....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear March 1, 2006 Author Share March 1, 2006 wah piangz....just look at the body kit and the giant,shinning rims... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear March 1, 2006 Author Share March 1, 2006 to resist is fatal................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 the force is strong .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 yeah .. may the force be with you getting the "force"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear March 1, 2006 Author Share March 1, 2006 Now I'm just plain curious what's underneath the bonnet.... May the FORCE be with you.....always Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched March 1, 2006 Share March 1, 2006 "stock" force oredi very strong liao.........nonid lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Author Share March 3, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 make sure u remain 'stock' hor any more 'mod' ...u know what will happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear March 4, 2006 Author Share March 4, 2006 ha...you know our friend..... he already have some very interesting idea up his sleeves liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear March 4, 2006 Share March 4, 2006 i guess yr 1st mod will be the muffler? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
donchew76 3rd Gear March 4, 2006 Share March 4, 2006 Seen the Michael Schumacher Edition Stilo on the street in chilli red. Really fierce man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear March 5, 2006 Share March 5, 2006 (edited) yea, i saw it twice, both in the east. dun even need to look close as no other car other than ferraris can carry off the modena red. alfas are rosso red. so its quite clearly different. i was in my red 147. both of us exchange stares. next time, i will give it a wave. just that was quite taken aback then Edited March 5, 2006 by Felipe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...