Ralliart rims

Ragnar0k

light rims = better FC = save money

petrol prices high ... unless you like to pump up north .

bro market price 600 bucks for 4 rims [thumbsup]

got my rims from justin(pxx xxxg)...

bought with new falken 512 @$580... now fitted on my 06 matrix... [;)]

worth every cent [nod][nod][nod]

in fact quite a number of older lancer want to get a hold of the ralli art rims too, so there is resale value lar so to speak.

how much are your rims after trade in ? pm me leh....

btw your ride is damn chio [thumbsup]

Edited by Upguy

the ralli art rims are lighter than the OZ rims that come with the previous lancers...

i am not sure of the name of the oz rims though...but each rim about 7kg... ralli art rims abt 4kg each...u do the math..

anyway i dont quite like the oz rims.... too many spokes... cleaning the rims can be a back breaking experience [hur]

OIC. Then good. Haha... And it's nice also

Anyway, the old SUPERTUISMO that comes with lancer is too heavy.

hi all,

newbie here.

would like to ask if it is worth it to trade in the 15" Ralliart rims for a 15" Taiwan rim (Kyowa or RM brand).

my concern is whether the quality of the taiwan rims will be better than the Ralliart ones. cos Ralliart is also taiwan rims from what i know.

appreciate your feedback. thanks! :)

it's a matter of taste and also correctness.

some pple r gullible, realliart sounds hot, but they dun understand fully what is realliart, what is HKS, Nismo, TRD, etc

i'm sure you wun part a big TRD sticker right across ur lancer also right?

i get your point. Ralliart is the tuning arm for Mitsubishi and the products they make are specifically for Mitsubishi cars.

but we are talking about rims here, just because its Ralliart rims doesn't mean it cannot be installed on other makes, if the PCD and offset is correct.

so does that mean non Toyota owners cannot use TRD engine oil?

btw its Ralliart, not Realliart