Ralliart rims

Ragnar0k

no leh..

i fitted the rims on my COE swift and instantly feel that my steering is lighter than previous 13"...

and my mileage increase abt 80km per tank...

u mean the ralli art rims that come together with the new lancers ??

those rims are chio and super light ~4kg each.... [thumbsup]

Edited by Upguy

You mean SUPERTURISMO right? Not superlegarra lah, how can be lighter than superleg? How OZ make business then?

Upguy, this so-called ralliart rims i heard really heavy leh, you sure light?

Edited by Sevenz

i neber say light... I read fr SLC this is a replacement rim cos got no OZ stock

but OZ definitely better cos easier to sell away, ralliart arh.. ah, ok lah, got Hyundai cars with ralliart stickers, i think they will like. [knife]

the ralli art rims are lighter than the OZ rims that come with the previous lancers...

i am not sure of the name of the oz rims though...but each rim about 7kg... ralli art rims abt 4kg each...u do the math..

anyway i dont quite like the oz rims.... too many spokes... cleaning the rims can be a back breaking experience [hur]

Edited by Upguy

yah.. tis is wat the shop at ubi industial estate told me too.. cos i went to trade in my current rim for the ralliart version.. then he say both r china make.. so in the end i never change... cos savin more $$$ to change a better quality rim....