Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 any recommendation? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 I'm always using Amorall wheel cleaner. If your rims are really dirty spray apply first then just use a sponge to wipe once and hose down with clear water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Eagle F1 for me. Cheap and good. But it better to use them not too frequently. I only use them when me rims super duper dirty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 i use this and http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/rodi_1883_11312412... spray + poke +poke +rinse = done notti-mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 I use carwash and a sponge. I tried Meguiar's wheel cleaner before, more info @ http://www.meguiars.com/?wheel-care/Hot-Ri...l-Wheel-Cleaner. Not a bad product but I still prefer sponge + carwash, its so much cheaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 (edited) Use this poke poke better... Or use this rub rub better? Edited February 2, 2006 by Nutty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 i used to be using the 2nd one, then chg to used tooth brush, mod-sponge on stick.... then finally... the rim brush....wat u say ley.... The rim brush is " wu hua "for rims that looked like this: . but the brush is not good for cleaning the face, need a sponge to wipe off, but in betw is wonderful..... the brush can also be used to threaten or POKE potential washing bay snatcher.... mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Author Share February 2, 2006 the poke that good? haha my rim 6 spoke nia..wondering should get this.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 if u stay arnd cck( or willing to come) can let u test test play paly... in exchg i poke u once ok ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Author Share February 2, 2006 erm u female? if yes..i dun mind let u poke if guy...no thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 erm u female? if yes..i dun mind let u poke if guy...no thx Lips Are Sealed Sweat Drop _|_ .... what u think ley ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 any recommendation? Use the one by BMW...really the best..alkali based and not abrasive to rims u wan to try this juice??? Then I can oso try your poke I stay BPanjang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 (edited) The wheel brush is made by Meguiars, info and pic @ http://www.meguiars.com/?wheel-tire-brushe...eel-Spoke-Brush Not cheap thought, if I'm not wrong it cost abt S$17. Edited February 2, 2006 by Garlic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Author Share February 2, 2006 where to get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 i used amorall before. it discoloured my rear drum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 I saw cheaper ones selling at GIANT at $5-$6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 I goin der tml, PML.....send car for Facial....u wan?? i get you a bottle Think it is $15.60 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Author Share February 2, 2006 can lah they sell at the PML at alexandra? how to take from u? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...