Project A4

Vipertoledo

I know but normally is you read till the end then click the reply thingy mah. So far i ask for the Purple and yellow audi.. so far no reply. kekeke.. thanks for the reply!

Fret not..u are not alone..I know e feeling....bro.....wan to sell car to save money also must lose moneyh first..

bloody diminishing returns man...

Ya lor..wan to buy AMBIR PUR at ESSO also must think...then decide its cheaper to pick up babes wz nice perfumes.

hahahahaaha

wow... u guys like all damn rich! a few k here and a few k there like no problem at all... [sweatdrop]

after seeing all those chio pictures and what u guys did, dunno why but feel like selling my tomyam vios and take a bus. [dizzy]

I spend $$ buy car perfume at ntuc also must think twice liao... really different class man. [knife][dead]

I think recently i saw one blue bassy audi crusing into clementi carpark.. And its is really so nice.. Is it yours? ;)

Heh... Thanks. But that exposed number plate makes me [sweatdrop]. They forgot to cover it. shucks... Anyway, its something to do for I think once in my lifetime. [;)]

Alamak, I didn't buy the magazine lah...only browse at the newstands. Any petrol stations should have (unless they tape the pages, Shell stations do that). 2-pages, somewhere near the back. Look for a blue car with tons of gadgets... [;)]

Regards

D

Finally saw it at XinZhong...of all places! The sales guy was reading it and I asked to borrow to look see....awesome! [thumbsup]