My virgin try on a DA

Vtec78

Sun is good today so decided to try out my new toy with Optimum products....

OC + cutting pad - 2 passes

OP + polishing pad - 2 passes

Sealed with OCW...................

let the pictures do the toking.......

Man, you did a wonderful job! [thumbsup]

i still a beginner in this, hope can get better result next time....still gt some swirls cant take out... [:(]

Wow.... Very Nice...

But you used alot of jargon there.... Dun understanad 1 bit...

What is DA ?

Also can describ what are those items you use ? Orbit is a power motor polisher issit ?

I also read about ppl using Claybar... what is that ??

4 hours is a lot fo work. How much if get ppl outside to do ?

Thanks

DA aka dual action....need step by step izzit?

Gold class shampoo, soft99 clay, optimum compound, optimum polish, optimum car wax....

4 hrs is not alot of work....i spend 6 hrs doing mine n it not completed yet cos no strength to do liao....rates depends on where u go lor....

Did u install mirror on ur car...CAn see your reflection so clear...how long did u take man...Admire ur skill and patient to polish it..Salute u...wat unit r u during NS...Did it come from polishing boots...Great job...consider opening a shop to polish car...U well make big money