Overtaken by a Hummer

Qpik

Was travelling 130 when suddenly a monster appeared and overtook us.

Only managed to see that it was a Hummer before we start to smell its' smoke.

That is sure one Fast and Sturdy Monster....

Also witnessed a car going at least 140 before it lost control & banged into the concrete barrier. Impact was so great that the barrier fall off the flyover and landed on the road below, nearly kanna another car.

[shakehead] unfortunately, johore royal family nber drive his Hummer into Spore.

Both incidents witnessed happened when i was in thailand during the new year long weekend.

2nd incident is real bad, think the vehicle can scrap liao

i saw the engine boliao...kanna smash until the front botak liao...how they can savage is a real miracle....

no pic as i was enjoying my new year dinner...

location at a flyover located above chao phraya river near to ayuthaya....

but did see a spore car SDGXXXX exported to thailand & the current owner nber remove the plate...

now i know why it makes sense to buy 4WD in thailand....

[furious] blardy potholes so big machiam like somebody juz cleared a landmine ... sedan going over it, backside veri sore

[shakehead] unfortunately, johore royal family nber drive his Hummer into Spore.

Both incidents witnessed happened when i was in thailand during the new year long weekend.

Not true [:)] i have seen the Royal's Hummer travelling beside me juz outside Somerset MRT station. It's a Hummer H2. [laugh]

exported to thailand or kena stolen in malaysia and brougth to thailand??/...read in papers thats what they do to stolen SG cars in malaysia...

Edited by Adam251

eh, stolen & brought to Thailand [hur]

when they hv all the latest honda, isuzu, chevy [nosebleed]

it was an eye-opening experience to see all kind of cars, pick-up, 4WD....

unfortunately, it is not safe to drive there during at night and early part of the month where they tend to spend their $$$ on booze.

quite scary when u see a 4litre pick-up weaving about on a two-lane road

Was travelling 130 when suddenly a monster appeared and overtook us.

Only managed to see that it was a Hummer before we start to smell its' smoke.

That is sure one Fast and Sturdy Monster....

Also witnessed a car going at least 140 before it lost control & banged into the concrete barrier. Impact was so great that the barrier fall off the flyover and landed on the road below, nearly kanna another car.

wah...where u all do the speeding at???

can drive so fast meh???

have...i had seen it before....

a big jeep....

Hummer is 5.7L beast. How to fight? Do you know the Humvees (military version called Humvee) is carburetted and not fuel injected for ease of maintenance.

Dunno but they got no road tax for sure! If I can get one, sure take the carburetted version. Change the Holley carburetor for a Demon carburetor. Er...wait make that 2 Demon carburetors. sly.gif