Normal_aspirated Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 (edited) and u guys can still take that picture??? amazing~~~ heh heh kudos to the MCF team~~~ and a team of photoshop experts. Edited January 2, 2006 by Normal_aspirated ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 just wondering who drives that black galant? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacfm Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 Wa! despite the weather, you guys are still so on ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 beep!!! wrong ans.... i gif u another clues..its related to babies.. nt nt pampers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 (edited) used by French so called disposable cap...........condoms? Anyway, Gadgetie was using disposable rain-coat tat day, mah. Edited January 2, 2006 by Normal_aspirated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 is not black galant, but dark blue color.......it's Sucker's ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 . ya... there are found there.. er quite a bit keke.... .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 yeah .........any prize money for correct answer (juz joking lah) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 hmmm extra safe or feather light or extra sensitive for u sir? pei seh hor. 3 in a pack only.. i can gif as a prize.. wahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panda Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 Oooo... Someone is trying very hard to smile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 Job well done guys and gals.. We kept to our moto..... Rain or Shine, meetup still on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 i was at home waiting for a guest... I smsed you around 3pm that I am not coming and you asked me to look out for my pics.. thought it was some kind of threat as I did not joined you guys... heehee... sms too fast. i mean our pics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 I wonder over these times ... how many personal photos of Gadgeter has Assasin snapped. Assasin fantacised and took pics for his own use? bro, i dun think its assassin lah. more likely to be imuya. the one driving the red cxxxc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 ok lah.. but great pics at the photo shoot.. din noe we have so many pretty ladies, handsome guys and great-looking cars out there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 thanks for the 1st form up pics. too bad u gotto leave early. at least got pic of ur ride and the MB140 captured here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 heehee... tts an incentive for u to turn up for our weekly fri meetups ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 errr... the KTV and fireworks pics OT abit hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched January 2, 2006 Share January 2, 2006 dun play2 with this safety vehicle. the owner is PG-trained. and needles on standby. 24/7. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...