Which one will you choose for less than 50 K

Crv2004

Which one will you choose for less than 50 K  

187 members have voted

1. 1.

• Lancer
    • Vios manual

Then get picanto or kelisa liao... cheap, good fc.... save money.... (if he can tahan the small interior and a butt-less car) smile.gif

actually i think manual lancer FC can go up to 15km/litre too... its again yr right foot... and dun rev till 3000rpm then up gear... should be no prob..... yes.. lancer...nod.gif

BTW, proton wira is still using the old mit engine. Very cheap to run in spore.

Vios is a reliable and good FC car if your bro runs about alot. I am driving an auto vios, and i think vios can be a good family car if you only need to fetch 3 adults at one time. As for Lancer, old engine and technology is a drawback. However, the sporty look and good interior space might arose many interest buyer around. if your bro wanted to drive for >5yrs or even 10yrs, go for TOYOTA for their engine and gearbox gooddy. [flowerface]

Why not consider the new hyundai or kia rio? Also cheap to run and maintain.... [:p]

i noticed sports edition is so much different from the normal set..yes would go for sports edition...leathery feel with a tint of sporty flavour

But its quite true, additional 2k for the extra body kit and internal trimmings.. like quite ex smile.gif If you wanna save the hassle of doing outside, jus pay additional 2k for it.....

Actually is 2k plus interest... dun forget.. hahalaugh.gif

as consumer lazy to go thru the hassle ...it's like renovation..everything go thru main contractor...we juz shake leg and get the end product..for a premium of course tongue.gif

Correct... i got the Lancer Sport Ed... kekeke... but quite worth it fater comparing with the non Sport one... many difference... the rim oreli can take back almost half liao.. initially OZ, then Ralliart now...