Stilo Milo !

Bluesbro

Look like a normal Stilo with no sunroof... only change sport rim, maybe lowered a bit. But this car paper spec only 170bhp leh...... [hur]

Where got 225bhp??

maybe got fitted with upmarket Prodrive Kits from UK? dun pray pray, ah....... [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed][:p]

170 hp for a 2.4l engine ... abit low IMO [scholar] maybe they under-declare ...

Ya, this car stock 170 bhp but torque is 221Nm and car is LIGHT! [thumbsup]

But I hear this particular one 235bhp 300Nm already. Factory Abarth full works... so dun play play...

i tot the ms stilo sold in sg is all standard? 235bhp seems unlikely. rims look like novitec 17s. i also heard such multip spoke rims are lighter but lecheh to clean lah. the tailpipe could look better with a supersprint pignose too.

btw, the red is from ferrari. i always tot the alfa red is similar till sm1 told me tats rosso red. this is one car which shares its paintwk with ferrari! damn, it's just such a nice car!

Edited by Felipe

I think 170bhp for a 2446cc car is quite reasonable and powerful enough already for NA engine...

Not to mention about turbo & supercharge. Merc, BM & Toyota NA engine model also get around this kind of power for a 2.4L or 2.5L car.

errr ...... No.

I mean generally la... Almost about there la... 170bhp -10% to +20%

New Merc

C230(A) 2496cc 203bhp

E240(A) 2597cc 177bhp

New BMW

325i(A) 2497cc 218bhp

523i(A) 2497cc 177bhp

New Toyota

Camry 2.4(A) 2362cc 152bhp

RV4 2.4(A) 2362cc 166bhp

Edited by Ncss

i really cant wait to test this car. my only pre-test concern is road feel as the steering is electrically power assisted which tends to affect it.

a red color with white scorpion sticker all over the car body right ?

It belongs to Jeslin Teo , TTS Eurocars CEO.Her driving style beri hiong one [sweatdrop]

Edited by Contax