Gilahonda Clutched December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 can some1 here point out where i can get my car's interior roof lining/cloth to be changed???it has come out from its edges....how much will it cost for a conti?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 see it u can just glue it back. years ago, mine sagged down , & had to take out the entire roof lining out of the car to glue it back the problem was to take the lining out of the car, had to manouver and squeeze it out through the door. it was a 1 day DIY job, tough but u get the satisfaction upon completion suffered from back aches for 1 day,after tat. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilahonda Clutched December 18, 2005 Author Share December 18, 2005 i wud prefer to have it done by a pro....skali i do it by myself,end up lagi worse!!!dun mind paying for it...maybe change the cloth as well.dun wan to drive wif the cloth flapping all over the place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xeno Neutral Newbie December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 http://www.8cushion.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear December 19, 2005 Share December 19, 2005 might be ard $300 for this kind of job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 19, 2005 Share December 19, 2005 Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... that's my solution to converting my entire biege interior to black interior. PERFECT!!! My saviour!! Ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilahonda Clutched December 19, 2005 Author Share December 19, 2005 hehe..my sav iour too.....but if can get it done in JB lagi best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravinged 5th Gear December 20, 2005 Share December 20, 2005 wah lao ... ask for lobang ... give you liao ... give oredi ... wan ask for more ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cedsmsd Neutral Newbie December 25, 2005 Share December 25, 2005 hi bro..can i have the contact to change my interior as well.....can mail me at [email protected] in advance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinz108 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 can some1 here point out where i can get my car's interior roof lining/cloth to be changed???it has come out from its edges....how much will it cost for a conti?? Hi Guys, If need leather upholstery can go to Innova Pte Ltd. We do almost everything for car interior. - Full Leather / Half Leather / Synthetic Leather - Roof Lining Replacement - Steering wheel rewrap - Partial Leather repair - Dashboard rewrap - Car mat Welcome to see our masterpiece at the below link: https://www.facebook...leather</span>/ https://innovapl.com/contact-us/ Feel free to give me a buzz.. Vinz 90293201 Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 Any one know where I can get one of those adhesive spray cans to fix the sagging roof lining? Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 Google says shopee.sg got 3M one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 Google says shopee.sg got 3M one. Thanks. More of looking to buy off the shelf asap if possible. The sagging is driving me bananas. Kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 (edited) I use staple to put them back in place though not so nice looking. Total cost less than 10 cents. Edited March 3, 2019 by Kangadrool 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 Any one know where I can get one of those adhesive spray cans to fix the sagging roof lining? Thanks in advance. I dont think it will last, send to professional lining shop will cost you about $300, nicely done up . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 (edited) Many years back I did a similar diy repair. Ideally have to remove the roof trim in order to do a good, permanent job. Or if got time drive in to Bukit Indah, maybe 300 or 400 ringgit. Edited March 3, 2019 by Volvobrick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 I dont think it will last, send to professional lining shop will cost you about $300, nicely done up . Car left with 6 months no need spend so much. Last resort I use stapler 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 (edited) https://www.horme.com.sg/search.aspx?s=adhesive+spray#!25_1_3_1__0_0 The shop is in Ubi. Edited March 3, 2019 by Watwheels ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...