Lancer Cedia Manual

Ctchome

Hi !

here's my family car .. think the rims too big, gonna change soon ..

any good 15" rims to recommend (besides forged rims)

was thinking united arrows s-05, Gram Lights 57c and OZ sl

which is better ?

post-21-1044436618_thumb.jpg

post-21-1044436619_thumb.jpg

post-21-1044436620_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ctchome

What?????? Rims too big??????? You must be the first person to say that... Follow the first beng rule of wheels: Rims can NEVER be too big!

But really, your rims look fine. Why'd you say they're too big?

those rims dun look like 16" to me [confused] [confused] and not bad looking [thumbsup]

Or u just want to change the type of the rims?? why the gear knob picture there ? you want to change that as well [laugh] just kidding.

Edited by Jman888

I think your car look pretty 'chio' already. [thumbsup] The rims is very nice, no need to change leh. Just add some sticker and you can go for some rally liao ! [cool]

Very nice car you've got there. nod.gif Dont think you'll need to downgrade to smaller rims tho....unless its really giving problems. sweatdrop.gif

You installed a Ralliart kit ah ? sly.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

nope, those doesn't come with the car, i installed them after i got the car. [;)]

Rims ain't gun metal, it's silver [:)]

Hi !

here's my family car .. think the rims too big, gonna change soon ..

any good 15" rims to recommend (besides forged rims)

was thinking united arrows s-05, Gram Lights 57c and OZ sl

which is better ?

Nice Ride you got there thumbsup.gif

Hi CTChome,

Very nice black Cedia you have [thumbsup][thumbsup] ..... cool rims too, .....oh no, please dun change to 15-inch..... the rims look fine, please keep them unless they give troubles.

Hey nice ride there [thumbsup]

It be a pity if you change those rims [:/]

Anyway has anybody tell you this yet :-

WELCOME TO MCF [nod]

Do join us for meetups. [;)][;)][:p]

Have fun [thumbsup]