Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 8, 2005 Share December 8, 2005 just respray my car black. any bros here got any good n reasonable price groomers tat can give my ride a better shine n protection ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched December 8, 2005 Share December 8, 2005 spending more and more? try finding bro gen2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 8, 2005 Author Share December 8, 2005 he got cheap lobang ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched December 8, 2005 Share December 8, 2005 he himself is a groomer. look at his threads and his work... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eonx Neutral Newbie December 17, 2005 Share December 17, 2005 try groomworks in Jln Tua Kong. I find they do a good job at an ok price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged December 17, 2005 Share December 17, 2005 seek assistance from Gen2. his handiworks are fantastic. he did quite a few bros car liao & the results are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenlcs Neutral Newbie December 17, 2005 Share December 17, 2005 second Qpik and Route. ans: Gen2 WET WET look Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 Woah man. HUGE spoiler at the back. How much BHP is your car that you need so much downforce man? Nice. REally Beng kit. Very chio in a very beng way. I like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 18, 2005 Author Share December 18, 2005 no la, for show oni. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limbhuat Neutral Newbie December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 Hi brother I just signed up a package with NuShine at Upper Thomson Road. Its $480 for 10 polishes using the Meguire (think its spelt like that) products. The effect is great. My black Altis is still gleeming from the polish 2 weeks ago. The 10 polishes can be used over a year. It will let your ride feel waxy through ot the year. It covers inside and the rims too. I was invited to take up the offer after the single session at $60/-. The fellows there asked me only after I have seen the polish and is satisfied with the effect. Good deal. PM me if you interested in the contact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravrex Neutral Newbie December 18, 2005 Share December 18, 2005 hey bro am interested. could u pm me his contacts. thks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magictouch Neutral Newbie December 23, 2005 Share December 23, 2005 Try the car grooming centre at Punggol Plaza. They use Zymol & Hi-Glaze 88 for their polishing. They charge $88 for sealant polish & waxing at $58 I signed up their 6 sealant polish at $340. Went there to do sealant wash recently, car getting more & more shiner with each wash. Was told they're giving $8 discount if you wax or polish during weekdays. Can try them if you stay near Punggol. Ask for Jay @ 6489 0311 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...