Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 agree!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 I go on biz trip a few days and came back and saw your new car! When can you intro your new ride to us? me too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Author Share December 7, 2005 now my engine compartment super dirty as after spray paint n bk done.... thinkin of goin for a 1 time cheap polishin n engine compartment cleanin. any gd recommendation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 how abt JB...shd be cheap.. juz received a brochure daily washing for $ 2.80 and mthly around $30...doorstep service...think have additional service on interior plus engine compartment...quite reasonable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 haha... actually my ride also nothing fantastic. oni cosmetic... interior super lousy. no power one hehe, u are talking to a swift owner too leh. I know... But your exteriors so chio, must see. BTW, your phone camera not doing you justice leh. Go take a better photo. I am sure the real things even better looking than the pics. Got put layers of polish...definitely will look good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Author Share December 7, 2005 daily ? u mean those hdb indian cleaners??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Author Share December 7, 2005 ya, u know the pics taken with N70. wat 2 mp cam, sucks man. can throw away liao. i think tat phone is very clear oni when its taken during day time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 anyway, let's set a meet up. Brothers unite! I will be stucked in Singapore for a tender project anyways (for a while...). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 mon-fri $30 mon-sun thin something like $36.. guess is ah nei but the in-charge shd be chinese..receive the brochure few days on my windscreen at my mscp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 sure...but a bit scare...tat time no one turn up except bro hoppe and bro yc86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 haha... actually my ride also nothing fantastic. oni cosmetic... interior super lousy. no power one hehe, u are talking to a swift owner too leh. I know... But your exteriors so chio, must see. BTW, your phone camera not doing you justice leh. Go take a better photo. I am sure the real things even better looking than the pics. Got put layers of polish...definitely will look good! juz use a digital cam..the difference is huge...maybe bro hoppe can loan one to bro chiqinhan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 with Chiqinhan's new ride as an attraction, even non swift owners will turn up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 Hey yes man!! so weekend bros?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 I am in definitely... West, East, North or City side? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 i'm fine with both North and West. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Author Share December 7, 2005 my ride attraction not so big la. hahaha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 trust me it is... don't need to be humble leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 7, 2005 Share December 7, 2005 in the making....imagine the orange swift was such a hit...urs more chio...sure in SCS anniversary be the top hot fav....u be Mr popular....remember ha.. i book u first...i wanna take photo with your car...opps...you...hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...