Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 hi bros..... moffiz boss just sent mi a sneak preview of my swift..... told mi actually can collect tonite, but jam to jia lat. so tomorrow morning will be goin in to collect instead.... the pic is makin mi so excited....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 wow... chio like the evo bonnet... more! more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoner Clutched December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 he oni sent mi one pic... makin mi so excited sia..... hope tomorrow the real thing looks better than pic. haha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 i came out from holiday plaza today...not so jam...quite ok... fierce ride....u mod ur bonnet too ...look forward in a meetup liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 ur ride can fight with the orange full bodykit old swift liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 actually tat i printed out the orange swift n show to moffiz. the boss n his worker saw the pic, straight away said they can easily do the same kit, but he also said the kit out of fashion liao... i was amazed as we in singapore nv ever see one like this on the road, yet pple in jb said this one out of fashion.... wa lau. i machiam like idiot man, tats y moffiz recommend wat kit to install which is suitable for my swift. but the evo bonnet is one which is my all time favourite.... when they cut my bonnet, i was so heart pain man...... but now seein the end product at least felt better..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 you hor...copy other ppl design ah...think u have been eyeing the orange evo-type swift so long already... anyway, think it is now chio and extremely fierce...so remember to drive more aggressive i do like ur evo inspired bonnet...and the red grilles...can fight with bro Darklord's blue grilles...both bengz Think in JB, they machiam always mod cars and install bodykits...so u have found the rite installer liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 no la. i still a law abiddin driver. haha... anyway under my bonnet also no power. mine is nice to see but not nice to eat. i oni go for cosmetic looks oni... haha... so any car can easily slice mi into pieces.... moffiz is really the one to go for bk.... u know the red color grille is wat the boss suggest. didn know tat the end product looks far better than i expected... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 (edited) the orange swift has always been my inspiration.... as on the road everyday see wrx n evo... like very common liao... so imagine a old swift becomes an eye turner, definitely more satisfaction. like bro jiayong AE86. sure a lot of pple lookin at it than a wrx.... maybe nowadays retro ba. hahaha.... from stonecold in suzuki forum, he said the orange swift driver change car liao. so dunno whether is it scrapped or not.... must be very sad to send a beauty to scrap. Edited December 3, 2005 by Chiqinhan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 so u r more into outlook...i esp like those racing type bodykit..looks powerful and fierce...tat's wat a race car shd look like..imagine ur car has the required power ...as fierce as it now looks...everyday drive also shiok and feel proud Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 i remember the last time i posted the pics, he told me he knew the owner..think the owner also rich...can mod so takong and then buy another car...$$$ gone for his bodykit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 at least everyday will look forward to drive my swift then so sian.... u know got the feelin of the MTV show "pimp my ride" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 till now i spent about 1.8k on full bk, rear spoiler n respraying of whole car. big hole in pocket, but felt worth it...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 means u will drive more often liao ...it's like ur ride be ur 2nd home...so cosy and shiok to drive..somemore so chio..makes ppl turn their heads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 ya...every cent is worth it....wonder wat is moffiz profit margin.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear December 3, 2005 Author Share December 3, 2005 yeah. wants to turn it into head turner.... haaha........ i think profit margin also quite high, the body kit material i think also cheap, n the rental n labour also cheap. just tat its a specialise job. not many pple can do it. tats y can charge high in jb. as heard from my getz friend tat actually moffiz is frequent by many singaporeans as we singaporeans say its cheap. but for malaysian, its exp to them, n most malaysians go to those even cheaper places which i think most singaporeans dunno.... but who cares as long as its cheaper than in singapore. if i did all these in singapore. i think easily 3k.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched December 3, 2005 Share December 3, 2005 (edited) ahhhh.... so pretty.. cannot take it anymore.... we must go there to take a look soon! Edited December 3, 2005 by Yc86 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...