Contax 1st Gear November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 that's the 1.1 version which is not on sale here.Spore market is getting a 1.3L version with a very much underestimated bhp. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 dude i just penned a red panda coming two weeks later i think.. now have to start eating tao-geh already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sphink Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 (edited) congrats...one more Panda on the road. Next two week will be a waiting experience for you. Meanwhile, here's a link about the Panda from it's initial concept days to what it is today. Red is a nice colour. http://www.italiaspeed.com/new_models/new_...anda_index.html Edited November 30, 2005 by Sphink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Author Share November 30, 2005 Congrats!!! Today I saw a lime green Panda.... striking siaz... does it belong to anyone here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 Thanks bro hopefully i won't regret first ride afterall... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muah Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 (edited) yahooooo.................congrats........ enjoy the wait....hehehehehe......... okay.......... one green one silver one red one blue....... think soon enuff we will have one of each of the available colors for Panda.... Edited November 30, 2005 by Muah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 4th Gear November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 i just penned a red panda Flowerface coming two weeks later i think.. now have to start eating tao-geh already... Wahhh... aisei... steady steady leh.... sure swee swee one! How come OC ok'ed the Panda? Yah--- two weeks is the 'normal' waiting time.... Italian ! You're in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 start a rainbow panda line down the streets one day yeah !~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 bro , like you i also get dracula one also first time test-drive panda and "you are mine!~" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Author Share November 30, 2005 I am also still on my first car. The thing to note is that newness will wear off but the grin factor should not. (I least that's why we bought Italian, they have character and soul). My babe still makes me grin everytime I drive her around and even after parking, I still turn round to admire her beauty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 but have any of you change decision on freebies after you got the ride ? like i like v-kool but then after that i want to change it to reverse sensors? anyone? first ride must have character !~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Author Share November 30, 2005 I think get cash better than freebie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Share November 30, 2005 and how you do that leh ? me newbie in car buying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie November 30, 2005 Author Share November 30, 2005 You can only do that b4 you sign... tell SE that you don't want freebies... want it as cash rebate. Then you can decide what you want to spend on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 4th Gear December 1, 2005 Share December 1, 2005 (edited) You can only do that b4 you sign Yah bro- once sign, everything hard to negotiate liao! Anyway, look at it this way lah- our dracula cars will not really need vkool most of the time. But currently checking out a lobang, if I get it installed, will post and let everyone know... Edited December 1, 2005 by Sweeney Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear December 1, 2005 Share December 1, 2005 I am also still on my first car. The thing to note is that newness will wear off but the grin factor should not. (I least that's why we bought Italian, they have character and soul). My babe still makes me grin everytime I drive her around and even after parking, I still turn round to admire her beauty. I did the same too......are we really sick ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear December 1, 2005 Share December 1, 2005 but have any of you change decision on freebies after you got the ride ? like i like v-kool but then after that i want to change it to reverse sensors? anyone? first ride must have character !~ Frankly , for me I will not opt for a reverse sensor for Panda.Get cash rebates better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_jazz Neutral Newbie December 1, 2005 Author Share December 1, 2005 Agree ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...