A Panda is all you ever need

Cool_jazz

yahooooo.................congrats........

enjoy the wait....hehehehehe.........

okay..........

one green

one silver

one red

one blue.......

think soon enuff we will have one of each of the available colors for Panda....

[flowerface]

Edited by Muah

i just penned a red panda Flowerface

coming two weeks later i think..

now have to start eating tao-geh already...

Wahhh... aisei... steady steady leh.... sure swee swee one! [laugh] How come OC ok'ed the Panda? [lipsrsealed] Yah--- two weeks is the 'normal' waiting time....

Italian [gorgeous] ! You're in [inlove]

I am also still on my first car.

The thing to note is that newness will wear off but the grin factor should not. (I least that's why we bought Italian, they have character and soul).

My babe still makes me grin everytime I drive her around and even after parking, I still turn round to admire her beauty. wink.gif

but have any of you change decision on freebies after you got the ride ? [sweatdrop]

like i like v-kool but then after that i want to change it to reverse sensors? [sweatdrop]

anyone? [gossip]

first ride must have character !~ [inlove]

You can only do that b4 you sign... tell SE that you don't want freebies... want it as cash rebate. Then you can decide what you want to spend on. laugh.gif

You can only do that b4 you sign

Yah bro- once sign, everything hard to negotiate liao!

Anyway, look at it this way lah- our dracula cars will not really need vkool most of the time. But currently checking out a lobang, if I get it installed, will post and let everyone know... [thumbsup]

Edited by Sweeney

I am also still on my first car.

The thing to note is that newness will wear off but the grin factor should not. (I least that's why we bought Italian, they have character and soul).

My babe still makes me grin everytime I drive her around and even after parking, I still turn round to admire her beauty. wink.gif

I did the same too......are we really sick [dizzy] ?

but have any of you change decision on freebies after you got the ride ? [sweatdrop]

like i like v-kool but then after that i want to change it to reverse sensors? [sweatdrop]

anyone? [gossip]

first ride must have character !~ [inlove]

Frankly , for me I will not opt for a reverse sensor for Panda.Get cash rebates better.