Mivec9 1st Gear November 20, 2005 Share November 20, 2005 Saw at SCS that Decibel gonna scrap his swift....lots of memories for ur 1 yr ownership (if i'm not wrong) So wat is ur next ride gonna be bro?? Take care and enjoy ur ns ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 22, 2005 Share December 22, 2005 think its gonna be a Merc 190E with 2.3L cosworth engine !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 22, 2005 Author Share December 22, 2005 ah.....iszit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie December 22, 2005 Share December 22, 2005 I heard its gonna be a twin scroll. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 22, 2005 Author Share December 22, 2005 where u heard it from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie December 22, 2005 Share December 22, 2005 Just kidding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 23, 2005 Author Share December 23, 2005 i kw..i was disturbing too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched December 23, 2005 Share December 23, 2005 Decibel scrapping his swift? Now COE at all-time low.. Get a bigger car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boogeyman Neutral Newbie December 25, 2005 Share December 25, 2005 hayabusa engined turbo charged AB44???? **~~~ dreaming.....~~~~~*** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 25, 2005 Author Share December 25, 2005 already "killed"...maybe he'll get a monster after his ns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear December 25, 2005 Author Share December 25, 2005 bolah...his was stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched December 31, 2005 Share December 31, 2005 ahh.. we almost bought a march together at that point of time.. time really flies.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie January 3, 2006 Share January 3, 2006 No wonder didn't c his ride for quite sometime Wonder what's next Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 3, 2006 Author Share January 3, 2006 u mean u kw decibel?? And u both went to c car ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 3, 2006 Author Share January 3, 2006 didnt c him for some time...go NS liao loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemesis Neutral Newbie January 3, 2006 Share January 3, 2006 [reply] didnt c him for some time...go NS liao loh i c Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie January 3, 2006 Share January 3, 2006 (edited) Hey bros I'm back, haha was MIA awhile cuz quite sian about losing the car, everytime I visit MCF reminds me of my dear Suzie Well I scrapped her end Nov, been relying on public transport since then, took alot of getting used to I must say! Worst is in the early morning, I really got problem waking up so no choice have to take cab to sch twice a week, lucky this is my last semester I will only be getting my next car once i enlist into NS and get my posting, prob ard mid this year. For memory's sake, heres one of the later pics I took of her. Owe her alot, never once did she give me any problem (only headache) throughout her final year, and she helped me sharpen my driving skills so much! May her 'spirit' RIP! Edited January 3, 2006 by Decibel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie January 3, 2006 Share January 3, 2006 Hahaha I wish! Btw think that car is posted in sgcarmart now, from 86' leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...