Advice on OPC car

Gabjen

I BLOODY SIGNAL and since i checked no arrival on left lane, so i turn to filter. THEN THIS BLOODY UNCLE ON HIS MOTOR RUN LIKE 80km/h on heavy traffic and HORN ME..KNN. I want to horn back 1...bloody ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!! [furious][furious][furious][furious][furious]

Wah. [sweatdrop]

Better not be same uncle man.

Can you imagine you signal somemore, but he still chiong and get hurt or worse... how to live man... [lipsrsealed]

Agree man. I just don't get their chionging habits sometimes. I consider myself a careful driver... but still this kind of [sweatdrop] happen. All you need is one moment of lapse...

Hey congrats on your new ride anyway! Accent right? I have a colleague who has a black accent too, too bad SHE put a back fin behind look like some big joke [dizzy] ... accent trying to look like WRX [rolleyes][sweatdrop]

Mine STOCK 100%. I dun like to put spoiler behind lei. Seen got 1 put very ugly lei. If got money, go put car polishing or get free car lubes and petrol i want!

Now kena, fix for free at 1000km service....hmmm...gd idea. Must go to the 4 service centres har? must book 1 right? if 1010km how?

1010 okay la... how to "zhun zhun" hit 1000km?????? The rest of the km cannot be tow there right? hahahahaha.... I sent mine at 1500km I think... no time...

Good to book early... as long as you know how many km you clock weekly. can roughly gauge when to send in...

'... if 1010km how? ....'

they will say 'scrap the car'laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

no prob la bro.....it is jus an indication...but dun fall too far off...stick to 1000 +- 200km u shld be okthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Me 1 mth confirm over 1000km, now already almost to 100km liao. Grr.........me just top up half tank vortex silver yesterday...........grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr [furious][furious][furious] [furious]IN CASH!!!!

Edited by Lucien

yep. shell and esso/mobile have 92... esso/mobile call it 2000... but I do feel (maybe in my head only), that 95 makes the engine feel less sluggish. my first pump was the highest grade at caltex (is it platinum or something?). Almost faint when saw the receipt.... I didn't know then what the heck was the difference between all the grades...

Come to think of it... I paid 80 bucks for platinum at caltex that time few years back... 2 weeks ago I paid 70 over bucks for 95.... fuel prices are really [dizzy]