ICE MEETUP ON WED 2ND NOV AT MACPHERSON KOPITIAM

Headshok

hi guys,

Β 

meetup is still on tmr, but will start earlier at 830pm,venue at the coffee shop beside the nasi padang stall.

Β 

For people coming for the first time, go to jackson's kopitiam at macpherson, look for the VERTICAL parking lots behind the kopitiam(facing the highway), we will be at the coffeeshop there..

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

see you guys there..

Edited by Headshok
↑ Advertisement

look for the nasi padang stall at the vertical parkin lots beside jackson's kopitiam..

Β 

tats our usual meetin place. but our host will be preparing for hari raya, so we'll move to the coffee shop just beside.. you can see it.. heheh

Β 

see u there tmr..

wah liao say until like that....i poor coolie kia gotta work until 830 then only got time to go down and eat dinner there, not so good life like you all got home cooked food before go meetup, wa ha ha.....

Me also newbie and not familiar with Macpherson area.

Β 

Can you be more specific ? E.g. 50, Macpheson Road.

Β 

Thanks in advance.

u exit at the upper serangoon exit from PIE ( comin from the west direction)then when u come out, you'll see jackson's kopitiam, keep left, turn into the kopitiam, you'll see the kopitiam on the left, there are parallel lots. you'll drive pass a 7-11, then in front is the turn out to the main road..

Β 

then just b4 that turn, there is a turn into a smaller lane, turn into that one, it will lead u to the vertical car park lots beside the kopitiam. you'll see us there..

Β 

cheers

Learn? No la...I am coming to learn from you guys in fact.

I am trying to find out how to improve my ICE.

Β 

My HU have time alignment, but I dont know whether I should tune it, bcos seems like I will be the only one enjoying the music if I do it. Now I left it centralised, all people almost hear the same thing. More friendly for the passengers.

Hi all

Β 

Bo leh .... I was there earlier at 8.35pm but didn't see any ICE setups. Was drizzling so don't know whether anyone was there. There were however 4 guys (1 with yellow shirt) at the coffeeshop next to Jackson. U guys ??

↑ Advertisement