Civic155 Neutral Newbie October 27, 2005 Share October 27, 2005 Hi everyone, Need help to introduce Suzuki SE coz me want to buy SWIFT... And what are the freebies that they usually give? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koolaba 1st Gear October 27, 2005 Share October 27, 2005 Hi Pls chk ur PM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 could u provide mi e detail as well thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 most CM SE are quite niao..... other from the standard freebies. I mangage to squeeze fog lights for my family car Swift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jemig Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 dude, wat i heard from a fren and just for u to take note is upon test drive and then if u decided to buy days later, u'll have to purchase fm the SE u engaged during the test drive. cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jemig Clutched March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 dude wat can i say, they are "brader brader" with BM SE wat :P i couldn't get much juice out of them either! cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 only that huh i still thinking of asking them to thrown in the leather seat as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tckrto 2nd Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 (edited) i book swift on the feb, my SE ask if i want leather seats, i opt out and he -600bucks for me leh. Edited March 3, 2006 by Tckrto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 but i thought leather seat is optional? why still deduct? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tckrto 2nd Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 i donno leh, maybe i lucky dat day he happy give me leather seats free but i opt out, so he -600 for me as discount Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear March 3, 2006 Share March 3, 2006 when did u purhase huh? can introd the se to mi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched March 4, 2006 Share March 4, 2006 Opt out the 10disc changer if u dun need it can get $400 rebate. as for Swift steering remote cannot control the multi disc. Swift a v nice ride. powerful for 1.5l. APV looks good too. like driving a minibus! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tckrto 2nd Gear March 4, 2006 Share March 4, 2006 no lah the new face lift corrected the problem liao. they change the brand of that changer, now can change disc using the steering remote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear March 4, 2006 Share March 4, 2006 sorry i dun understand "as for swift steering remote cannot control the multi disc" u mean the button in steering cannot control the 10 disc changer or cannot function if opt out the disc changer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched March 5, 2006 Share March 5, 2006 maky tckrto hsa better update. but when my bro bought swift last oct. the remote on the steering cannot control the 10 disc changer oni can control e in built cd player. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched March 5, 2006 Share March 5, 2006 so fast got SWIFT FL liao? what the differ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tckrto 2nd Gear March 5, 2006 Share March 5, 2006 http://forum.suzukiclubsingapore.com/viewtopic.php?t=5975 above link is feedback from owner who got his ride recently below as wat he posted Hello to all, Collected my ride yesterday. Its a black auto swift facelift 06 what we already know: 1) Slightly different shape of side mirrors 2) Slight change in seats - apparently the seat is slightly longer, providing better support!?! (that's what my SE said) 3) Steering controls all on left side What we don't know: 1) The CD Changer WORKS!!! But only if it is the Alpine one. You can change tracks and volume from steering wheel. There is NO remote. I think some people got new car with old changer, that's why they have problems. If got new changer, it all works well. 2) The fuel meter that fluctuates ridiculously at the front (the one that shows consumption in km/l) has an extra mode that shows you average fuel consumption. I remember someone posted about it saying they say it on a japanese website, well... it's here now! Makes more sense as well. That's it for now folks, when i discover something else, i'll let you guys know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...