Genie47 1st Gear October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 (edited) Enough of this silly Sunny racing Lancers and SOB drivers. This folder is for racing stories. Here I present a video of a Porsche crash. http://www.20832.com/renn.tv/VLN8_Bilstein_Land.wmv Enjoy. BTW, this is Nordschleife. Like a hungry godess, he needs sacrifices to keep her sated. The Porsche lost a rear wheel. Edited October 18, 2005 by Genie47 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 dun understand what they are saying except the F word.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear October 18, 2005 Author Share October 18, 2005 Replace with local driver in PG and this thing happen, other countries will not understand Hokkien but the F word. Anyway, the F word sums it all up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 chey, I tot you will translate the words for me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv2004 Clutched October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 Same here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 do you agree that Genie should translate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popok 1st Gear October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 ooh man...thats scary... CHEERS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 (edited) The crash seems to tk place @ speeds above 100+km/hr. I'm surprised even the windscreen remains intact after flips Juz wondering y did the driver take out his steering wheel towards the end of the video clip? Edited October 18, 2005 by Atlantis_boi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 is this a rally? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear October 18, 2005 Author Share October 18, 2005 To get out I presume. When you race, the steering wheel is close to your body which makes getting out pretty difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear October 18, 2005 Author Share October 18, 2005 Nope. This is a run on Nurgburing Nordschlief. Play GT4 to drive on this track. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie October 18, 2005 Share October 18, 2005 aah...that's y i wonder if its WRC, where's the co-driver....anyways, the safety must be damn good for the car, the driver no scratch, the camera still working....that's what i call good safety. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellyfish 1st Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 the car has roll cage installed thats why , if not the roof would have caved in liao thats a safe way to race , live to race another day (do it in the tracks) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched October 29, 2005 Share October 29, 2005 do you agree that Genie should translate... no free lunch lah. get him some vodka and he will do it. no need Nike. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 29, 2005 Share October 29, 2005 next meetup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched October 30, 2005 Share October 30, 2005 many car news this weekend. next meetup got lots of things to talk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 30, 2005 Share October 30, 2005 yupz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essentiale Neutral Newbie November 15, 2005 Share November 15, 2005 the driver zua too much kerb le.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...