Pauly75ts Neutral Newbie October 18, 2005 Author Share October 18, 2005 "there is more video" Hi! there, GoodSpeed, Thanks. Rgds Paul Yong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pauly75ts Neutral Newbie October 18, 2005 Author Share October 18, 2005 "throttle feathering is for the RWD car" Throttle feathering is used by quite a few top racecar drivers, especially when they don't have the power of the opposition. I've forgotten the name of one of the driver, who does it by pumping the throttle as he corners, which makes for a spectacle by the race fans, everytime he goes around, even now during the classics races. Rgds Paul Yong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 19, 2005 Share October 19, 2005 very good read, thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 19, 2005 Share October 19, 2005 that is a good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 19, 2005 Share October 19, 2005 I've no idea. Such dangerous driving frightens me. oh yah hor, very very dangerous hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pauly75ts Neutral Newbie October 19, 2005 Author Share October 19, 2005 "oh yah hor" Very, very frightening!! Rgds Paul Yong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 Very, very frightening!! coming from you, that will be the under statement of the year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 Very, very frightening!! if u drive then not frightening hor anyway, i always think that the passenger will feel less secure than the driver in any case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pauly75ts Neutral Newbie October 20, 2005 Author Share October 20, 2005 "under statement of the year" Drive safely, drive safely...... Rgds Paul Yong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pauly75ts Neutral Newbie October 20, 2005 Author Share October 20, 2005 "the passenger will feel less secure" That's because you didn't close your eyes. Rgds Paul Yong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 That's because you didn't close your eyes walao must close eyes one meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 terrible methods totry,bro!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 terrible methods totry,bro! better keep the eyes open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 20, 2005 Share October 20, 2005 I will, I will Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 9, 2005 Share November 9, 2005 my IQ too low to understnad. must go and sit in a front wheel drive car who over steer in and out of the corner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear November 9, 2005 Share November 9, 2005 When I had an AT car, using the left foot to brake while still flooring in a corner on track was the ideal manner to keep enough power to take the corner at higher speeds than other cars who were going side by side with me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear November 9, 2005 Share November 9, 2005 You need it on track... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear November 9, 2005 Share November 9, 2005 You need it on track... i am normal day to day driver not going to track one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...