KONI Yellow

Ahdi

I am keen in finding koni yellow shock for my sunny N16. need recommendations from ur on where can i find workshop that carries koni shock. thanks.

Bro, try Autofix 64544940, J4C 67360303 or Vassauto 64578547. all loacted at sin ming area.

after installed...let me know how good on your ride wink.gif

FK lah.

Koni Yellow w B+G springs .. 800+. Seriously firm + lowered(2 fingers).

or you might try the coilovers from Titan mentioned in the other thread.

The norm one for N16 is about the same price as above ... the fully adjustable one is nearly $1300. Give a review if you choose to go the Titan route.

dun wan coilover, cos will be too hard, jus wan a lower look, koni is good enough for mi

For Koni Yellow set at default, its still comfort biased. Not hard at all.

For Coilovers, it is in fact, not that hard too, if u get good ones.

If you want more comfort biased, get the Red Konis. Good enuff.

U can go Selegie to get it and go to Stamford Tyres to fix it up. After which, 1 week later, you should do full wheel alignment.

Rgds

coilover hard???..hardness and height can be adjusted..some of the coilover are even more comfortable than the original absorber.. Koni wont be cheap hor..top up abit and u can get the coilover..

I am keen in finding koni yellow shock for my sunny N16. need recommendations from ur on where can i find workshop that carries koni shock. thanks.

for Koni, go straight to the main distributor, Selegie Motorsport, and get your regular mech to install them, much cheaper that way nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

koni only shocks, no springs sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif but you can set the koni yellow with stock springs as they have 2 height settings to work with lowered springs or original springs, about 1 & 1/2 inch between the two settings.

no lei....now fong kim makes me confused..boss say cannot adjust helgith...then i read can lei...

19 birch road bro...

take bukit timah road, turn left into serangoon road, keep to the left, its around 200-300 metres down...go slowly cause the left turn into birch road is not obvious.

It's somewhere after the turn in to race course lane.

Btw, koni yellow going for front - $270, back - $220 at selegie motorsports.

No lah, for some applications Koni yellow is just the damper alone and hence only the damping is adjustable.

In the N16, they will use back the struts of the original nissan setup and replace the stock damper inside.

FK lah.

Koni Yellow w B+G springs .. 800+. Seriously firm + lowered(2 fingers).

or you might try the coilovers from Titan mentioned in the other thread.

The norm one for N16 is about the same price as above ... the fully adjustable one is nearly $1300. Give a review if you choose to go the Titan route.

Bro you going to have titan coilover?? I was thinking of that too. Maybe can drive up together.