Lightspeed Clutched October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Interesting ain't it? [inline 1.jpg] [inline 2.jpg] [inline 3.jpg] [inline 4.jpg] [inline 5.jpg] [inline 6.jpg] [inline 7.jpg] [inline 8.jpg] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 There is a company in Singapore who can also does it for your car. However, Virus told me that after lowering down the door, you still must push in to close it like normal car. So it is not exactly like Lambo when you can just slamp it down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched October 13, 2005 Author Share October 13, 2005 Ya... in SG and MY.. enquired about it for a friend before... he's advertised in MCF before as well... not cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Yup, had a feedback with them. Wonder the practicality of this in Singapore carparks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Wow, If this beast is on our SG road, I believe it will turn more heads than any ferraris, evo 9 ...etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 If I am not wrong is ~$3K. But hard to enter lar...nice but not practical. I was facinated by this design since primary school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 interestingly....the rear badge is ShangHai Da Zhong" 上海大众 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 Yep, your right ! It's not a true scissor-door. It's chio but provided you have place to show, else who will know if only open at your house or shopping-centre car-park. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched October 14, 2005 Author Share October 14, 2005 Those doors look better on coupes and cars with frameless windows in my opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 Was given a ride in a friends harrier, can you imagine I must crawl into it, the SUV is high, roof of the Multi-storey carpark is low, you do not want to damage his door, imagine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 You mean his Harrier convert the door to Lambo type? It must be looking very weird! Ya...my wife and I ever saw a girl in mini-skirt took quite a while to climb up a Harrier. Very funny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 yes, it is silly to waste S$3,000 + for an item that looks "funny". Interesting or funny, later is for the wife after seeing the mini skirt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 oh..so your fren's is it that Harrier feature in magazine b4?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 (edited) Don't know, What magazine.... Edited October 14, 2005 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 Hotstuff or Torque...quite some time ago liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 (edited) Oh...Sorry never read them, only economist, national geographic, kind of magazine. Edited October 14, 2005 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 sorry sorry..wrong frequency then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie October 16, 2005 Share October 16, 2005 But at least the widebody kit is chio leh... Can we do that in SG? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...