Car prices up

Accordvtec

Hi Spike, u bought ur new car already, the March? Not in MCF for quite some time... I also got mine "SFV" series, what's urs?

[crazy]

Meaning recent COE drop many fishes in net liao. Fishes probably help push up COE but cannot win bid. Help car dealers get more ammo to play with COE. In the end many kena TOP UP! TOP UP! TOP UP! muahaha [dizzy]

Hi Bro ACCORDVTEC,

I am thinking of getting the Civic, did some calculation before and seems like in the long run, 8th generation is better than the current 7th generation. Any advice? what is the best offer one can get for 7th generation Civic with says, 35K for 3 years loan?

Thanks.

ps: can PM me at [email protected]

hi bro.. dun be sad or anything liao la.. lets others have a chance to buy cheap ma.. not every thing will go ur way rite? although will feel regret buying it so early..

in ur mind must be thinking "sxxt! should have waited"..

cannot be so selfish ma.. imagine u haven bought a car and other people buy liao and pray that the prices will go up asap.. how would u feel?

KM will up their prices by $500 tomolo....

MI will oso up their prices by $500 tomolo....

Just for info for those still waiting to buy.

I hope all car price up up up and up more into the sky..

nbz..see the car price drop me heartpain...me getting mentally unbalance liao..hahahaha [laugh]

agree...

I hope all car price up up up and up more into the sky..

expect a re-bound prices of the COE due to the marvellous respond of car buyers...but dun think can substain in longer run...main issue's ...dealers competition & oil prices going north.. [laugh]

KM will up their prices by $1000 tomolo....

MI will oso up their prices by $500 tomolo....

Just for info for those still waiting to buy.

Borneo Motors also up their prices for Altis & Vios by S$500 from 12 Oct.

Car buyers, relax man. Don't rush. Car prices can then sustain at such low levels.

No point digging your own graves!

from internal news, next COE will go up 10k, currently nissan, toyota, honda will make an unity to control the market peice.

we shall see

agree with you. that doesn't make any sense.

lol,me waiting for them to drive up the price, then clear liao, i come in.

can have a good laugh at those kiasu [laugh]

Dec is coming....bonus & new year is coming...if u dun buy niw..i afraid u might not have the last lauugh [sweatdrop]

yeah lor that is me. went SMC to learn about Colt mar, cause i narrow down to Colt and Swift liao. but then the people there not very friendly 1. no much reply. never frequently there liao. At least 1 ask here got 2-3 bros pm me SE contact.

cheers to all bros

i like friendly and helpful forum

Did you know 5,000 people booked cars over the 8 & 9 Oct weekend?

Let's say another 4,000 kia su people book cars this weekend... its anyone's guess where COE prices are headed for the next few months.