Kumho Tyres...Where to buy?

Zoomm

Hi bros,

My car is due to change tyres. May I know where to buy Kumho tyres? Any local tyres shop sell these tyres? Looking for Kumho 712.

Thank you.

Hi Octopus,

Thank you for the info.

Are your car on Kumho 712? Do you know how much for 205/45R16?

Please advice.

Thank you.

Hi Octopus,

Are you using Hankook H424? I heard pple used K104. What's the different? Do you mean H424 wear slower than Kumho 712?

Please advice.

Hi Octopus,

If it is new. Then it must be ex la. Wow, want good n cheap, where to find?

So do u know what's the price for hankook Ventus V8 RS for 205/45R16?

Please advice.

PM Robertoon lah, cos he's the one who sold it to me at promotional price.sly.gif

For my size, its cheaper than Preceda, Dragon, and even DNA dB.nod.gif I think its because Hankook is not 'well known' locally cos there's not much advertisement on this brand. If you're looking for good and cheap tyre, other than Kumho you can also consider Hankook. wink.gif

Hi Octopus,

Thank you for the info.

Are your car on Kumho 712? Do you know how much for 205/45R16?

Please advice.

Thank you.

The last time i was @ autobacs 2 weeks ago. The price was $168 each for 4 pcs for 205/40/17 [;)]

Edited by Biohazard

Arr... finally got some one here admire Kumho tyres liao. Quite good tyre.. I used the Powermax 396 before, grid on dry and wet is good. Not a quiet type, but also not as noisy as Falken. One thing no good is, used up very fast. because it's a soft compound type.

712 is the high performance tyre. And yes, autobac got sell.

I have ever enquire about this Kumho tyre. Because that one i used was couples of years back, but recently i realised that the price for this korean kumho tyre is not cheap liao leh. Ended up I have made a wrong choice by choosing Falken ZE326... lousy, noisy and hard tyre. [:/]

Hi bros,

My car is due to change tyres. May I know where to buy Kumho tyres? Any local tyres shop sell these tyres? Looking for Kumho 712.

Thank you.

Should be able to get at a competitive price from Leong Seng at Ubi. Good value for money tyres. [thumbsup]