Alvinyansg Neutral Newbie November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 any idea where can i get the auto fold function done up in my cs3 lancer? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defelio Neutral Newbie November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 Provided your mirror got motor to fold which i dun think so. Unless you get whole new auto fold mirror asssembly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_ccs Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Have searched many places to do the auto-fold mirror for my PFL Toyota G9 previously but sadly it cannot be done since my stock mirrors does not does not come with folding motor function. If get a new set with motor will cost a bomb..not worth lor..so eventually scraped the idea ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defelio Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Wah G9. quite power, no point unless you got spare cash dunno where to spend or everytime morror kenna bang some gundoos.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_ccs Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 G9 where got power bro...dun suan leh jus another ordinary family AT sedan wor. Anyway, I think the folding mirror can consider a gd function in situation where parking space is "tight". Some idiotic drivers juz like to park to one side of the parking (some almost on the line). My side mirrors have been slightly scratched due to such situation, lucky its fine scratches can be removed by polishing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultimusprime Neutral Newbie December 9, 2007 Share December 9, 2007 Can Subaru 1.6i install this automatic side mirror? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prosumer Clutched December 31, 2007 Share December 31, 2007 Am searching for an answer too; my ride (Toyota Altis) already has the power mirror that folds, just need to know how the wire tapping need to be done. So did "Grandfather" finally succeeded with those 10 fuses and the wiring tips from his friend back in 2005? Or any other experts here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 31, 2007 Share December 31, 2007 yo bro, where to do the keyhole elluminator ring thing? heard u expert. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear December 31, 2007 Share December 31, 2007 fr wat i know, stream does this tapping to the car alarm system. sud b bypass fr the navigator side, go into input of car alarm system. when alarm armed, the mirror will fold. this helps u see if ur alarm is armed or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic January 1, 2008 Share January 1, 2008 Me not expert lah. What ride are you driving by the way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlover76 Neutral Newbie July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 Guys, Anyone fitted the latest auto tilt from Wish werk and any feedback? I have fitted a module from my installation workshop which comes with the auto fold and auto tilt as 1 module but the mirror always go off position after some time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keanula Neutral Newbie August 16, 2008 Share August 16, 2008 Quote U can try Poh Lay.. Call Ah Siong at 94552473..can ask him on the address.. Do not want to disturb the Mod team.. Hope it tis info helps Many bos got it done at $50 s$50 dollar...?? quite a decent price.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sukoo Neutral Newbie September 10, 2008 Share September 10, 2008 bro tink ur module is black in colour wif 2 function built in 2gether i got myself one but don noe how to install don no haf anyone who can help in the forum or not kekekekekke anyway jus to check wif u when reversed rite both mirror tilt down or only one side? is it a default function? thank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tas0577 1st Gear September 11, 2008 Share September 11, 2008 Only the passenger mirror will auto tilt, this is a default function and it is normal for one side to tilt only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sukoo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2008 Share September 12, 2008 oic no wonder when i wan fix up i find it bery weird cos if i wan to link both mirror auto tilt down then i cant control one side of the mirror during normal use as need to cut of the wire to the controller kekekekekekek so there no way to make both mirror tilt down? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv007 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2008 Share September 12, 2008 Bro you guys wanna do this can got to wish werks look for derick Wish Werks 110 Paya Lebar Road #01-05 Singapore Warehouse Singapore 409009 Tel : 6848-6811 (Derrick) Mondays - Fridays: 10am to 8pm Saturdays & Public holidays: 10am to 6pm Close on Sundays http://craversclub.com/forum/index.php?topic=10.0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sukoo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2008 Share September 12, 2008 thank bro for ur infor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ekardo Clutched November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 anyone know the latest price from wish werks? $120? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...