Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 Hey guys, i was wondering where to get the chrome door handles and the cost ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 5, 2005 Author Share October 5, 2005 oh ya and where can get the clear side signal covers, i dun want orange one, anyone got intructions on diying the headlamp to spray black, i wanna do it myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Incom 1st Gear October 5, 2005 Share October 5, 2005 You can tell us the make and model of your car. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eching21 Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Share October 6, 2005 Is blacking of the headlamps LTA compliant btw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Author Share October 6, 2005 about the blacking thing, i not very sure, but lotsa ppl doing it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Author Share October 6, 2005 aveo sedan(a) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angkh88 Neutral Newbie October 6, 2005 Share October 6, 2005 Hey guys, i was wondering where to get the chrome door handles and the cost Try this website http://www.maxdax.com/index.php?p=chevrolet_optra Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 PM superchevy for the chrome handles. comes in a set, chrome handles, back light chrome plate, side mirrors plate. i think $160... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Author Share October 13, 2005 the back light plate for sedan oso? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 yours a sedan huh? then i not sure liao... mine is a HB and i bought the chrome set from him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tealbutt Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Author Share October 13, 2005 oh ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amospiration Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 I'm driving a Chevrolet Optra. Anyone know where to get cheap inner door handle? I just broke mine and I have to open door from outside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Try the stockist. Google for Song Yi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Servar33 Neutral Newbie August 7, 2009 Share August 7, 2009 carid.com has lots of different door handels. Good Luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rooneyrocks Neutral Newbie June 27, 2010 Share June 27, 2010 Dear Bros, If i buy the inner door handles from Song Yi, where can i get them replace? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Artmen Neutral Newbie February 7, 2012 Share February 7, 2012 Anyone could tell me where to get chrome parts in singapore?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaolong81 Neutral Newbie December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 what car you drive? i got cruze chrome door handle cover, 3m tape paste on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Foreverhyperlink Clutched March 3, 2019 Share March 3, 2019 Anyone know where can I get a chrome door handle for Stonic? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...