Toyota Premio

Turbobrick

If Guyver that Corona can pull out 220km/h by 1.6A, this new premio may go to 250km/h [shocked]

Correction.... my top is 200km/h @ 4,500rpm... as for the Premio... don't know... from my experience... Toyota usually outperforms their specs. [:)]

Guyver's 1.6A can leave my brick eating dust reaching 200km/h! My brick struggles up to 200 after overdrive and torque convertor lockup. [:/]

Btw, in order to hit that speed... i got to floor my pedal... and the rpm hits 6,500 to 7,000 rpm then i release the pedal... and cruised at 200km/h...... as long as the road is straight... it's ok..... but frankly.... real shiok!! [;)]

Aiyah, no much different mah, U can bargin frm S$110K to 105K. that another 3K sure U can get rid of this right. [laugh]

Think of changing S60 T5 for fight with his Corona. [crazy]

He won't lah.... look at how well he treat his lime green "mistress".... he won't settle for anything lesser man!! [:p]

Yr car now can pull out 200km/h, remember u claimed to install the ground wire? sure can squeeze another 20km/h after installed it lah! [:)]

Wow Guyver's corona is a genuine sleeper man...better warn unsuspecting civics [shocked]

Thank you .... Thank you.... guess what i hit 200km/h with SPC 92 petrol.... my car is everything stock... except JetRacing cables, denso spark plugs, broquet (which i don't feel any enhancement, cables & spark makes more difference), think back then was on stock air intake also.....

That's what i want... a car that looks totally normal & harmless...... but when power is needed.... then it comes.... Wow!! that's what i call shiok man.... [:)]

If we have a convoy up to Malaysia sure cannot catch Guyver one! [:p]

Pls lah... if we were to do that.... it'll be MCF Grand Prix on NS highway liao!! Scary man..... think E46's BMW 318 would probably be 1st... and if the fren join us with the 911.... then siao liao..... better get a face mask... cos will be smelling exhaust.... [:p]

Not EVO7 or Skyline GT-R? [laugh]

Wah lau..... u guys flattered me so much... but if somebody out there driving an Evo 7 or Skyline were to come in and read this... would probably definitely come for our gathering... and when they reach... they just head straight and look for Guyver.... and request for race.... then that time... siao liao..... [laugh][laugh]

No way, BMW318 only 4cylindes, and even slower than the Brick, almost same as my Mondy perform. I do worry your one only [:/]

EVO7 & GT-R only 280bhp in stock, must need extra 10bhp more (like S60 T5) to ready for Corona.

Wah u guys thought i change my engine to a V6 monster is it? Beat Evo 7 or GT-R.... how to? But feel good anyway...... *grin*

Not to worry lah, EVO7 would spin slightly out frm straight when its reached 190km/h, its seem yr Corona is not. [:)]

Edited by Mondeo

Yr car now can pull out 200km/h, remember u claimed to install the ground wire? sure can squeeze another 20km/h after installed it lah! [:)]

Is it? Can meh? Hey TB how long do u need to help me enhance my earth/ground wire? if it's not to difficult can do during this coming meet up? really kind of anticipating...... really.... [:)]

Think of changing S60 T5 for fight with his Corona. [crazy]

He won't lah.... look at how well he treat his lime green "mistress".... he won't settle for anything lesser man!! [:p]

Bro my brick is "Frost Green Metallic" [:p]