Renegade Neutral Newbie April 20, 2002 Share April 20, 2002 I thot it was "In My Honest Opinion" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 20, 2002 Author Share April 20, 2002 Spinner is right, that's the common meaning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 20, 2002 Share April 20, 2002 Next time may change to IMO can lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 21, 2002 Share April 21, 2002 Ok ok... let's use IMHHO = In My Humble & Honest Opinion..... don't quarrel liao lah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie April 21, 2002 Share April 21, 2002 Maybe we should just stick to "IMO" - that would solve a whole lot of questioning.... Oh, btw, I suppose you folks saw the Premio add in today's papers ? Comments ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 21, 2002 Share April 21, 2002 Yah, short & sweet... IMO...... Got meh? What about? didn't see it..... is it nice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Today ST ads this car for >S$110K......for a jap car!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 Yeah saw it too, for the 1.8A is $118k???? Get a 1.8 Toledo more worth it bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 If Guyver that Corona can pull out 220km/h by 1.6A, this new premio may go to 250km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 Guyver's 1.6A can leave my brick eating dust reaching 200km/h! My brick struggles up to 200 after overdrive and torque convertor lockup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Think of changing S60 T5 for fight with his Corona. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Wow Guyver's corona is a genuine sleeper man...better warn unsuspecting civics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 If we have a convoy up to Malaysia sure cannot catch Guyver one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 Not EVO7 or Skyline GT-R? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 EVO7 & GT-R only 280bhp in stock, must need extra 10bhp more (like S60 T5) to ready for Corona. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Today ST ads this car for >S$110K......for a jap car!? Is it? that means after some bargaining... will probably be able to get at about $105k... i guess..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 EVO7 + $$ = 400bhp + 4WD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Yeah saw it too, for the 1.8A is $118k???? Get a 1.8 Toledo more worth it bro ??? How come Mondeo says $110K? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...