Acemundo Supercharged September 16, 2005 Share September 16, 2005 no wonder....haha....precious number! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Southpark2000 Neutral Newbie September 16, 2005 Share September 16, 2005 SGA mi waiting for SGP!!! Southpark The dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firespitter Neutral Newbie September 16, 2005 Author Share September 16, 2005 Thanks for the offer but I am strictly following my feng shui "master"'s instruction to get 3 & 8 in the same plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie September 18, 2005 Share September 18, 2005 (edited) wad i think is still gif it a try to get to randomly. who knows u get one wif 3 and 8. if cannot then go bid for one lo....like i say, dun buy used number la, not so safe. some logic which i think, if u sell ur car wif number, v common, cos ppl change car ma. if u onli sell ur number, be it some chio chio number, who would wan to part wif it, unless they haf no choice but to sell it. the no choice could include the pts i haf said in front. Edited September 18, 2005 by Ahdi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fondue Neutral Newbie September 19, 2005 Share September 19, 2005 buy this car and retain the plate http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2fAW6uo-1081.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 19, 2005 Share September 19, 2005 Go and make a fresh bidding lor. The first round is over liao so most likely you can get the remaining number at around 1k or more. Just a quick look and SFZ3880Z is quite a good number for you, esp with Z surrounding it. How? Click on the link and check it out yourself.Let us know what number you have. http://app.lta.gov.sg/motoring_vo_bid.asp?Prod=&series=SFZ Moderator, hope I'm not breaking any rules by posting that number since it's available on the LTA website. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...