Looking for registration numbers

Firespitter

I have just booked my car and am looking for registration numbers with 3 & 8. Can be 3 or 4 digits number also no problem. Kindly PM me with the number for my consideration, together with your contact number and I shall revert as soon as possible. Thank you for your attention.

no..cos i;m not selling my car not plate number.....

u jus hafta wait for one more week and SFZ will open again ma....no matter wad u hafta spend a thousand plus ma

if u on urgent to register ur car, u reg ur number by random, who knows u oso get 3 and 8 oso.

or if never kana, then after on the road u bid for one SFZ got 3 got 8 de liaoz then change number lo, pay $315 handling charge nia ma. u go buy used number transfer fee quite ex, plus if the previous owner owe loan shark, they recognise by car number ma..then go vandalise ur new car how?

Edited by Ahdi

wah lau, ur numer so like mine.......

i have one 0, one 3, one 4, one 8.

i think the number only came out after i sold the car....that's why nvr kena 4D......bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

then again, i think it is consolation price right?

ya lo..bo hua de.....

so buy new number ma......

or if that fella used to be a paikia and killed the leader of a gang in JB, u buy over the plate drive to JB u kana kill how?

haha...wau lau, our fren interested to buy from u then u don't give face.

but that's quite true lah. buying a number from LTA isn't that expensive unless is the golden numbers with lots of 8 in them.

I have just booked my car and am looking for registration numbers with 3 & 8. Can be 3 or 4 digits number also no problem. Kindly PM me with the number for my consideration, together with your contact number and I shall revert as soon as possible. Thank you for your attention.

Hi Firesplitter

I've just bgt a new car and contemplating in letting go my Car Reg Number : SDD 48U. Bid during YR2000 for S$3K+. In cantonese, it means " U prosper continuously"

If u r interested, I will let go at S$ 1.5K nett for this 2 digits car plate ( transfer fee to be borne by u ). Just SMS me b4 the end of this week ( Mobile : 81120235) i.e. or else I will keep it for my new car registration next week.

Cheers!

haha...but i keeping my car number ma..not selling how to force mi to sell..

my car same number as my dad de ma.....

specially bidded de lo