Lorry racer

Hlkh

Haha maybe previously u accidentally cut his lane or sth u never know... Or sometimes he'd be trying to tell u your fuel tank cover not closed or your brake lights faulty... I tried many times to tell ppl when i see these clowns on the rd but i think they probably just think im nuts... Dont be so paranoid man he could be telling u tt u left your drink can on your car roof [laugh]

may he think u going too slow.worry that u ned help so he stay around u lor.......relax lah....if race cars dun always wins...i lose to trailers always.....they got turbo???????

U did'nt specified which type of lorry...so many types...

below 3 tons

below 6 tons ...6 wheelers

below 9 tons....10 wheelers

below 10 tons....12 wheelers

there'r oso prime mover... 6 wheelers & oso 10 wheelers type

and the big metal monster where motorist scared them most....the 10 wheels dumper truck.. [sweatdrop]

i always get tailgated by those XB trailers with a large load behind them along pasir panjang roads and i was already travelling at 80kph. heard from my friends that such trucks can travel faster than 120kph in australia...

saw one interesting incident where two big prime movers, were racing...both quite new and pulling a large container behind them.. the whole road was covered in grey smoke....

agree with your dumper truck...especially when they carry gravel that are almost overflowing.. :)

still can tailgate u travelling @ 80km/hr....they must've tampered wif the speed controlled device..this heavy vehicles r fixed wif this speed control device...@ most they can speed up to 65km/hr...their legal speed's 60km/hr on empty....if loaded...50km/hr nia....

good, these ppl let them pass better [nod][thumbsup]

those are the real time bomb, imagine if he's tailgating u and u'll have to do e-stop due to some traffic condition in front, do u think that farlorry can stop like u?? [sweatdrop]

hi anyone jio by lorry for a race or wat ever???

just now on the way home there was tis lorry by my side at the traffic light ... when the light turn green we move off as normal... but tis lorry like chasing my by my side like tt .... when i de-accel.. he oso follow ... den i accel he oso try to catch up with me [mad] ... i think he feel tt he is drivin a farlorry.... [crazy]

den i go very slow at 40km/h he over take me n look at me den he speed off .......... [crazy]

aiya why u slow down let him overtake... [laugh] like that he win liao [laugh]