Hlkh Clutched September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 27184.1 hi anyone jio by lorry for a race or wat ever??? just now on the way home there was tis lorry by my side at the traffic light ... when the light turn green we move off as normal... but tis lorry like chasing my by my side like tt .... when i de-accel.. he oso follow ... den i accel he oso try to catch up with me ... i think he feel tt he is drivin a farlorry.... den i go very slow at 40km/h he over take me n look at me den he speed off .......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roro77 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 Great Job! Just ignore him.... actually, u cud just accel and let him smell ur backside... but u didnt which is also Some pple dont know where they stand... he should be I've heard of my frens jio-ed by vans but first time i hear lorry jio a car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 12, 2005 Author Share September 12, 2005 i dun wanna waste my petrol against a lorry mayb he feel tt diesel chaeper ... but he is poluting the air with his black smoke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 vans yes but not lorry interesting but its a good thing.. irritate the nerves out of him by slowing down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roro77 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 I think he trying to waste ur petrol cos he knows he cant win, mite as well waste some of ur petrol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 12, 2005 Author Share September 12, 2005 hmm ... mayb i goin to strike 4D or toto liao ... i m the 1st car to kana jio by lorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 12, 2005 Author Share September 12, 2005 ... i tink he shld go mod his lorry to farlorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 got his lorry number plate not.. go buy or maybe sun ur car no. open u nv see he wanted to rob u.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 12, 2005 Author Share September 12, 2005 hahhaa ... nv got his number plate coz abit wanna him liao... no leh .. sun no open my car number ... ya hor .. mab my car number very double + double digit he wanna buy but cant see nv wear spec hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2005 Share September 12, 2005 mine open on sat i didnt buy.. so sad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 sometimes in a traffic junction where infront is merging lanes things like this will happen.... just a M6 2.3L REV his ENGINE!! siao my 1.4l onli and Oil prices so high who got time to play w him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 27184.1 hi anyone jio by lorry for a race or wat ever??? just now on the way home there was tis lorry by my side at the traffic light ... when the light turn green we move off as normal... but tis lorry like chasing my by my side like tt .... when i de-accel.. he oso follow ... den i accel he oso try to catch up with me ... i think he feel tt he is drivin a farlorry.... den i go very slow at 40km/h he over take me n look at me den he speed off .......... That guy is nutzzzzzzzz. Or he is just simply a green-eyed monster called ENVY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 13, 2005 Author Share September 13, 2005 wat the waste .... open on top or below? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 13, 2005 Author Share September 13, 2005 this tt of driver just wanna show off.. big car eat small car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 13, 2005 Author Share September 13, 2005 .... i oso got like tat tink ... i hope tp will tis kind of driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 Loli Drebber oso got dream like u and me ....dream that he is some pro racer ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hlkh Clutched September 13, 2005 Author Share September 13, 2005 hmm ... tat true oso la ... but can find some other lorry to race with dem mah ... y must find car ?? they enjoy smell dust isit ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 my best guess is if the opponent of the lorry give him a kuai lan face then he kuai lan back lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...