Lorry racer

Hlkh

hi anyone jio by lorry for a race or wat ever???

just now on the way home there was tis lorry by my side at the traffic light ... when the light turn green we move off as normal... but tis lorry like chasing my by my side like tt .... when i de-accel.. he oso follow ... den i accel he oso try to catch up with me [mad] ... i think he feel tt he is drivin a farlorry.... [crazy]

den i go very slow at 40km/h he over take me n look at me den he speed off .......... [crazy]

Great Job! [thumbsup]

Just ignore him.... actually, u cud just accel and let him smell ur backside... but u didnt which is also [thumbsup] Some pple dont know where they stand... he should be [rifle]

I've heard of my frens jio-ed by vans but first time i hear lorry jio a car. [shakehead]

[laugh] i dun wanna waste my petrol against a lorry [laugh][laugh]

mayb he feel tt diesel chaeper ... but he is poluting the air with his black smoke [thumbsdown]

hahhaa ... nv got his number plate coz abit [bounce1] wanna [smash] him liao...

no leh .. sun no open my car number [smallcry] ... ya hor .. mab my car number very double + double digit he wanna buy but cant see nv wear spec hor [laugh][laugh]

sometimes in a traffic junction where infront is merging lanes things like this will happen.... just a M6 2.3L REV his ENGINE!! [hur] siao my 1.4l onli and Oil prices so high who got time to play w him [:|]

hi anyone jio by lorry for a race or wat ever???

just now on the way home there was tis lorry by my side at the traffic light ... when the light turn green we move off as normal... but tis lorry like chasing my by my side like tt .... when i de-accel.. he oso follow ... den i accel he oso try to catch up with me [mad] ... i think he feel tt he is drivin a farlorry.... [crazy]

den i go very slow at 40km/h he over take me n look at me den he speed off .......... [crazy]

That guy is nutzzzzzzzz. Or he is just simply a green-eyed monster called ENVY.

hmm ... tat true oso la ... but can find some other lorry to race with dem mah ...

y must find car ?? they enjoy smell dust isit ?? [hur]