Anders213 Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Β Β β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwongwing Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Hi, Assume that the meet-up is ON unless there is some post that says it is not. There would usually be at least a few of us around regardless. Hope to see you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K2000 Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 my setup not so good, not dare to show face yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwongwing Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Don't worry! We have members attending who do not have anything set up yet - my system sound like crap also when I first attended. Basically we are a bunch of people who just have an interest in ICE. So don't worry and just come along and join us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 'crap' is relative hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 just cum .. don scared.. hahaha.. Β come down tok cxxk sing song .. heheh.. got charbo also bring down.. haha.. the more the merrier.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chousei Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 hi where do you guys meetup? ard what time? ICE display? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwongwing Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Turn into the Car Park to go to the McPherson KopiTiam. There would be a row of shop houses on your left - you will see one with a BIG signboard "NASI PADANG". NO ICE display. We should be sitting around just in front of the shop house - starts around 9+ till late night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 It won't be a showcase of equipment alone, more of sharing the finer details of ICE and keeping in touch with one another. Well, of course, if you ask, you can get to see some of the simple setups that the bros have done up..really very simple setup. Β The group is into audiophile, don't be surprised if you dun see much people sitting at the tables becoz, most could be already in the car listening in, standing by their cotton buds. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 ICE display.. we all so shy.. *blush*.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 The more the merrier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chousei Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 so sorry i didn't come down in the end. maybe cos a bit scared lar. will try to get friends to come down and talk abt ICE with u experts. anyway, my system is not really done yet. paiseh. also nothing much to talk abt for my disorganised setup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 eeh.. today wednesday leh.. Β just come down, we talk abt anything under the sun one.. relax man.. relax.. don be scared la.. we not some perverts out to rape u or anything.. heheh..we don necessaryly have to talk abt ICE lor.. Β its a relaxing environment la.. plus, we arnt as big as other car forum gatherings.. so.. don worry.. Β if u girl.. even better (then maybe u should be scared coming alone.. ).. hahahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chousei Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 lucky i didn't come down yesterday. sorry blur!~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 haha.. just come down tonite la ok? ( but if u girl and wanna come down alone.. we even mmore happy).. hahah Β just sit down and enjoy the atmosphere.. need not talk all ICE stuff lor.. relax yah? heheh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chousei Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 hhmm.. see how. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 haha.. no probs man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chousei Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 itchy lar - wanna see you guys setup ; and on the other hand, my friend's car is in the audioshop doing up the ICE. so nothing to compare with. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...