Any ICE Meetup this Wednesday?

Anders213

[wave] Hi,

Assume that the meet-up is ON unless there is some post that says it is not.

There would usually be at least a few of us around regardless. [bounce1]

Hope to see you! [thumbsup]

Don't worry! [;)]

We have members attending who do not have anything set up yet - my system sound like crap also when I first attended.

Basically we are a bunch of people who just have an interest in ICE. So don't worry and just come along and join us. [thumbsup]

Turn into the Car Park to go to the McPherson KopiTiam. There would be a row of shop houses on your left - you will see one with a BIG signboard "NASI PADANG". NO ICE display. [nod]

We should be sitting around [gossip] just in front of the shop house - starts around 9+ till late night.

It won't be a showcase of equipment alone, more of sharing the finer details of ICE and keeping in touch with one another. Well, of course, if you ask, you can get to see some of the simple setups that the bros have done up..really very simple setup.

The group is into audiophile, don't be surprised if you dun see much people sitting at the tables becoz, most could be already in the car listening in, standing by their cotton buds. Cheers.

so sorry i didn't come down in the end. maybe cos a bit scared lar. will try to get friends to come down and talk abt ICE with u experts. anyway, my system is not really done yet. paiseh. also nothing much to talk abt for my disorganised setup.

eeh.. today wednesday leh..

just come down, we talk abt anything under the sun one.. relax man.. relax.. don be scared la.. we not some perverts out to rape u or anything.. heheh..we don necessaryly have to talk abt ICE lor..

its a relaxing environment la.. plus, we arnt as big as other car forum gatherings.. so.. don worry..

if u girl.. even better (then maybe u should be scared coming alone.. ).. hahahaha..

haha.. just come down tonite la ok? ( but if u girl and wanna come down alone.. we even mmore happy).. hahah

just sit down and enjoy the atmosphere.. need not talk all ICE stuff lor.. relax yah? heheh..

itchy lar - wanna see you guys setup ; and on the other hand, my friend's car is in the audioshop doing up the ICE. so nothing to compare with.