Waja 1.8. your comments?

Seanboi

Hi, wish to know more about Waja 1.8. Anyone care to give some comments in terms of stuff that can be modded? FC? etc...

Thanks

i m buying over in jiu hu... so considering Waja1.8, Sentra 1.8. If get sentra cuz its nt so commmon will get stolen.

Dun Buy Malaysia....Proton Saga = Potong Sala..... (Tak Boleh......The Tiger Cat Harimau say "Meow, Tak Meow")! [laugh] Theres so many options, Japan , Koreans! [rolleyes]

Edited by Chrisurfer

The harimau tiger cat say "Meow....Meow" = "Want, want!" Malaysians say "Mao Bilik!"..... "want to buy!"

Edited by Chrisurfer

Hi, wish to know more about Waja 1.8. Anyone care to give some comments in terms of stuff that can be modded? FC? etc...

Thanks

i think you can try http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/ for more helps [thumbsup]

it's a malaysia forums so i am sure u can find a lot of malaysia lobang there [nod]

how much is a MY waja now har? [thumbsup]

Dun Buy Malaysia....Proton Saga = Potong Sala..... (Tak Boleh......The Tiger Cat Harimau say "Meow, Tak Meow")! Theres so many options, Japan , Koreans!

================================================================================

=========

Bro, it is oneself wallet to buy what he wants, why dun buy malaysia like you have just describe. Every make has its own good and flaws. Lets not condemn a make or model but instead focus on better things in life.

Proton saga in Malaysia is still "RUNNING" after 500,000km. Dun beleive, go to a village in Malaysia and see for yourself.If that is not "good" 4 u, then I do not know what is?

Cars in sg dun even "smell" that mileage. 200,000 km at most and to the scrapyard it goes.

Bro, if it convinces you "You win, buy lah."

If manufacturing cars like Proton is so good in M'sia, why hasnt Singapore manufactured our own cars?

By New Straits Time On Line Saturday, August 27 2005, 7:30:45 PM

Bursa Malaysia Quotes STAN, Petaling Jaya

PROTON'S SAGA: Too comfortable to change

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wed...cle/indexb_html

I READ with interest "Proton at the crossroads once again" (NST, Aug 17).

As the writer points out, Proton concerns us all.

I do not mind paying for quality. Good things don

It convinces me that every make has its good and flaws like what I have said earlier.

The next statement "If manufacturing cars like Proton is so good in M'sia, why hasnt Singapore manufactured our own cars?", I dun really understand what has it got to do with the topic.

My point is again, every make has its good and flaws, so lets not condemn a certain model just because of hearsay of two or three opinions.

Quote this: out of every 100 users of proton reported 5 defects = 5%

: Out of every 10 users of reXXlt (recently)1 burn in mscp = 10%

Compare the figures and see where I am coming from. You see millions of protons on the other side if the causeway, but do you see more than 1000 of say french makes. Taking the opposite, do you see more than 1000 proton in Paris,, Monaco or Lille in France.

My point at the day is again is not to flame nor critic nor condemn, just in my humble opinion just like the humble proton wira at $45,888 compared to reXXlt at $72,000