LancerJay Comparison EVO VS LANCER (Outlook Only)

LancerJay

[inline 1.JPG]

[inline 2.JPG]

[inline 3.JPG]

[inline 4.JPG]

Brudders please comment:

post-21-1124733331_thumb.jpg

post-21-1124733332_thumb.jpg

post-21-1124733333_thumb.jpg

post-21-1124733334_thumb.jpg

Edited by LancerJay

You might wanna consider lowering your ride. Your front is kinda high and with the kit and all, it makes your rims look small. I think you should lower, much nicer then. [thumbsup]

" You might wanna consider lowering your ride. Your front is kinda high and with the kit and all, it makes your rims look small. I think you should lower, much nicer then. Thumbs Up "

yap currently looking into that, man I have some difficulties entering car parks....... might give up trying to enter those car park once I done up my lowering...... frown.gif

numberplate besides shifting more...should do a sticker one too! yeah, think aft lowering, u gt to give up parking in alot of carparks...but...its like tt...hokkien say..ai swee mai mia! [thumbsup]

Yeah I face that problem too. Either this or that. But I tell you, can be quite heart pain when your lip kena the ground... GGGRRRIIINNDDD...wah..xim tia manz.. [sweatdrop] Grind nevermind, just dont crack can liao.

Consider wisely. [nod]

u runninf on 17 right, bring up ur tyre size, 225/45ZR17...

but at the same time change to coilover set to hard so that it wouldn't hit ur mud guard,, plus covering up ur wheel arch.....

1. Lower your springs. Full bodykit without lowering looks worse than no bodykit at all.

2. Those rims are euro style show rims. If u want the complete Evo racer look, change to Advans or Enkei sports rims.

3. Those chrome door handles must go.

Its obviously not an Evo to the trained eye, so the trick is to dress up your car to its own style, coz u can never fully copy the Evo8 look coz of your headlamps and car body width.

try having some EURO tail lites. n if u r really serious of attracting attention, try the following fenders [thumbsup]

post-21-1124871183_thumb.jpg

Edited by Imamiah

Bro, you are almost there [:)] Agree with Bro Kax2 that a black bonnet would make your ride looks much more fiercer [nod] The chrome handles must go, lowering your ride, changing to those Enkei rims, side mirrors & maybe tint your headlight would be almost perfect [nod] but sure gonna spend another lump sum of $ [sweatdrop] Happy modding [;)]

Your lancer's gotta be flyest one ard in s'pore. Its got partriotic paint too, tay adding a Singapore flag vinyl wahahaahaa [laugh] . Dont lower too much dude, or else u cant enter MSCPs. Get lower springs with probably have at least 2 or 3 finger allowance. You need a wheel fender, the one that pushes your wheel more outwards. Kick-arsse lookin ryde u got! [inlove]