Servicing kakis

Bluefreud

hi,

im looking for kakis to go jb for servicing (and maybe dress up my ep80).

i dun have any preferred one in jb and i dun know what and where, so if any bros going for servicing soon, can i tag along too?

just let me know can?

thanks alot!

[thumbsup]

wah, that one u've gotta ask uncle linus or darklord liao. they know all the good good lobangs... [thumbsup]

on wed, let me check out your car okay [thumbsup] ? We were in a rush last week [:(]

hi genie,

yup think shld go soon, but im not expectin to go this month lah..

maybe next mth, so just ask early anyone wan to go, then can arrange the schedule.

are u goin for servicing too?

Nope. I service myself. Interested in engine oil? I got a 3L bottle of Shell Helix Super 10W30. More than enough for Starlet as she only takes 2.8L including filter.

hi,

yup ok can. anyway i need some engine oil to stand by.

pm to let me know how much u selling it and i will come to collect from u lah.

thanks.

fei.

hi,

im looking for kakis to go jb for servicing (and maybe dress up my ep80).

i dun have any preferred one in jb and i dun know what and where, so if any bros going for servicing soon, can i tag along too?

just let me know can?

thanks alot!

thumbsup.gif

hey bro, my car will b due for servcing soon. I'm gg to my usual mech in JB. wan come along? i tink tis coming Thurs.

hi genie,

ok can. when convenient to get from u?

thurs evenin i be at woodlands, and i roughly still can remember ur place.. i think.. haha.

hi,

hmm.. coming thurs?

wat time?

mine not due so soon, but guess dun mind doing it lah..

anyway wan to find someone to bring me to jb see see wat and where are the shops ard.. cos i dun know where..

hahaa..

let me know lah...

thanks!

hi,

tonight i cant..

thurs can?

yup i need ur number..

i lost all the numbers cos my hp kena stolen..

thanks!